Educational Scholarships by FFC – 2009

Education Fund by Fauji Foundation

FFC (Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited Pakistan) has announced educational scholarships for the children of farmers who have less the 50 Acrs of land. Last date of application submission is March 31st, 2009. Details and application forms can be obtained from HERE

About iampakistan
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Network Guru, Web Architect

56 Responses to Educational Scholarships by FFC – 2009

  1. naeem hassan says:

    I want scholarship on base of education.

  2. hajiakbarlk says:

    salaam,
    I am Hajiakbar from Khyber Agency, i want to know about the name of the selected students.When u r going to announce their names.

  3. Muhammad says:

    salaam, i m muhammad 4rm kunri,i want to know about the name of the selected students.When u r going to announce their names.

  4. Muhammad Arif says:

    salam i am Arif from UET.I want to know about the name of the selected students.When are you going to announce their names.

  5. Muhammad Ali says:

    slaam!
    i am Muhammad Ali from UET Lahore. i want to know about the names of selected student for scholarship.
    When are you going to announce their names.

  6. I am MUHAMMAD TAHSEEN SADIQ from NFC, INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND FERTILIZER RESEARCH FAISALABAD in 2nd semester.

    I submitted the application for FFC scholarship in FFC Distic VEHARI.

    I want the list of slected student in FFC scholarship 2009.

    Please reply on this e mail

    tahsennjutt@gmail.com

    or

    tahseen.sadiq@yahoo.com

    or

    tahseensadiq89@hotmail.com

  7. Muhammad Nisar says:

    i am a student of 1st year MBBS.Now a effected from dir lower operation.therfor i request you kindly help me in this bad condition.Muhammad Nisar 1st year MBBS Bannu medical colldge Bannu.thanks

  8. Muhammad Nisar says:

    salame.i am a student of 1st year MBBS.Now we are effected from distt dir lower operation .My father has died from TB in 1988.Now i request kindly help me in this bad condition.thanks.
    Please informe me on this email.nisar50176@yahoo.com

  9. Asalamoalikum,

    I am MUHAMMAD TAHSEEN SADIQ s/o SADIQ ALI a student of 2nd semester in NFC , INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND FERTILIZER RESEARCH Faisalabad.

    I submitted the application or form for FFC scholarship in FFC office distic vehari.

    I want a list of slected students in FFC scholarship 2009.

    You reply on my e-mail (tahseenjutt@gmail.com) but i cannot understand of your response. Please give me clear information about the result of FFC scholarship 2009.

    I hope you gave me best response.

    I am waiting for your reply.

    Thanking you.

    Please reply on this e-mail

    tahseenjutt@gmail.com……………………

  10. ali says:

    what about selected students list???????????

  11. ali says:

    show the list of selected members on ur web or inform me by mail……thanks

  12. RIZWAN says:

    SHOW LIST OF SELECTED STUDENT ON WEBSITE

  13. RAZZAM A.SATTAR KHAN says:

    SIR,
    I have applied for the scholarship…
    and i want 2 know when u r going 2 announce the list of selected candidates…
    pz reply me

  14. RIZWAN (FROM HITEC UNIVERSITY TAXILA). says:

    SIR WHEN YOUR DEPARTMENT ARE SHOWING THE SELECTED STUDENT LIST ON THE WEBSITE.THANK,S

  15. Tahir Aziz says:

    salam!
    i m a student of BCS (hons)at hazara university,
    i belong to a poor fimily, and a hard working student having 74% marks in previous semester.
    i need a sholorship, plz grant me a scholorship to continue my education.
    plz reply me on my EMAIL with guiding the proper way to apply.
    Tahir_ktk@yahoo.com
    Thank you.

  16. MUHAMMAD TAHSEEN SADIQ says:

    Please show the slected student list on my email.

    I am very thankful of your responce

    tahseenjutt@gmail.com

    or

    tahseensadiq89@hotmail.com

  17. MOHAMMAD ASIF SHAIKH says:

    My name is Muhammad Asif Shaikh,
    so i want know that the full free scholar ship
    abt the FFC company.
    So this is my E-mail maashaikh@yahoo.com.
    Regarding as reply on this mail add:
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    Best Regard.

  18. Muhammad shahid says:

    Dear sir

    Mynameis MUHAMMAD SHAHID.I belong to Distt: swat, Teh:matta , Vill: Sher palam. I am a student of ARCHITECTURE ENGINEERING in CECOS UNIVERSITY peshawar, N-W.F.P. We have income from our fruit fields. During the military operation in swat our fruits fields destroyed. So we have affected from it because it is the only source of our income. Our studies have been disturbed from it and i have not contact with my home since one month ago.The due date of my university fees is over and the university want the fees, but i have no money for the university fees and hostel dues. I have the university fees of 70000 rupees. Therefore, I request you to pay my university fees. That i shall continue my studies. I shall be very thakful to you.
    Your Sincerely
    Muhammad Shahid
    CECOS University
    Hayatabad, Phase 6,
    Peshawar,N-W.F.P.
    Mobile # : 0333-3774754

  19. sohail hayder says:

    dear sir,
    i am the student of uet lahore in chemical engineering.
    I submitted the application for FFC scholarship in FFC Distic VEHARI.

    I want to see the list of slected student of FFC scholarship 2009.

    Please reply on this e mail
    sohail_mayana@yahoo.com

  20. zeeshan shoukat says:

    I am zeeshan from layyah…

    SIR,
    I have applied for the scholarship…
    and i want 2 know when u r going 2 announce the list of selected candidates…
    pz reply me

  21. Husnain Ahmed says:

    I am Husnain Ahmed from Gujranwala…

    SIR,
    I have applied for the scholarship…
    and i want 2 know when u r going to announce the list of selected candidates…
    please reply me
    Cntct # 03126633770 , 03344550946
    Email ID skilledboy@live.com

  22. waseem akram says:

    salam,
    sir i am applying for scholarship.and i want to know the annouced list of successful candidates.03137726459/03467531487/youngtiger876@hotmail.com

  23. shehzad says:

    there is nothing 4 civil engineering students shame on u ffc

  24. muzzammal nassem says:

    o pa jenaa nu dayni a scho;larship ona day naaa tay dasoo avi das do k nae dayni sanu sakkon tay howay k nae milni

  25. muhammad naeem says:

    am Muhammad Naeem from UE Lahore. i want to know about the names of selected student for scholarship.
    When are you going to announce their names.

  26. Birdy says:

    Where to submit the form, in local office or to send it to head quarter.

  27. basharat ali says:

    i am student of chemical engineering in punjab university.i want list of selected student for ffc scholarship of 2009.reply me on this email:basharatsdk@yahoo.com.Thanks

  28. SHAHZAIB IQBAL says:

    sir
    ASSALAM-O-ALIKUM
    i am doing engineering from BUET,KHUZDAR i want to apply the scholarship for ffc
    plz tell me sir what the condition to applying FFC scholarship sir i am waiting for ur answer plz tell me this email
    iqbalshahzaib@yahoo.com

  29. syedsadam says:

    salam sir,
    i am from swat.in our area there is no ffc saling dealer.therefore where we should give our information putforma for scholarship.thanks

  30. jalal-ud-din akbar says:

    Sir My name Is Jalal-ud-din Akbar From Swat. I have submitted FFC Scholarship Form, When will you announce the succesful list of candidates of FFC Scholarship

  31. umer farid says:

    Aslamoalikum,i m a student of fuuast,i am doing ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.i belong to pakpattan,kindly give me a scholarship ,please ,please,,,,,,,,,,

  32. umer farid says:

    sir. when you announce the list of selected student?

  33. ALI ZIA AHMED says:

    I am ALI ZIA AHMED, student of BSc chemical engineering in UET Lahore.i want list of selected student for ffc scholarship 2009.reply me on
    zia08_20@yahoo.com

  34. Haidar ali says:

    R/Sir
    With great humbalness it is stated that,I have applied for the scholarship…
    and i want 2 know when u r going to announce the list of selected candidates…
    please reply me.

  35. Asslam-o-Alaikum!
    R/sir,
    I am Aftab Ahmed Khilji From Pir jo goth Taluka kingri district Khaiarpur Mir’s.
    Sir, I applied scholarship for post matrik.I am a poor student of Ever shine H/sec: School RaniPur.My father Noor Ahmed Khilji has been died,now our gardian is my uncle whose a private teacher.He support two families,one is self family and second our family his income is Rs.7000/=.Please sir give me scholarship and I continue my study.
    Contect No:0302-3283006
    Please sir Reply

  36. adnan says:

    AOA.
    I want scholarship on the basis of marit

  37. arshad khan says:

    salam! what about list of selected student for ffc shlorship 2010?

  38. ikramUllah khan says:

    Asalamalikum sir, i am student of engineering in 1 nd year.i want a list of selected student in FFC scholerships 2009.

  39. Haider Ali says:

    sir mine younger brother Zubair Khalil sutdying in uetlahore aplied for scholarship in 2010 and UMAIR kHALIL STUDING IN IST YEAR.WE Have sbmited aplication in r.y.khan.kindly tell me either they are selected or not.

  40. khuram shahzad says:

    Aslam o alikum sir ,
    My name is khuram shahzad. i have submitted a scholarship application in Rahem yar khan . i want to know that . my name is in the list of scholarship or not please sir tell me……….

  41. munir akhtar says:

    sir, i am a student of electrical engineering UET lahore.i have applied for ffc scholarship 2010.i want to know the list of selected candidates for ffc scholarship.please tell me whether i am selected or not.also please tell me that whether when the scholarship will be sent.
    waiting for your reply
    M.MUNIR AKHTAR
    REG# 2009-EE-172
    EMAIL address
    munirakhtar172@gmail.com

  42. munir akhtar says:

    sir,i want to know the list of selected candidates for ffc scholarship 2010.1 am a student of electical engineering UET lahore.i want to know that i am selected or not.please send me on my email address

  43. M.salman tahir says:

    Asalamalikum sir, i am student of BS computer science in 1 nd year.i want a list of selected student in FFC scholerships 2009.

  44. M.salman tahir says:

    Asalam alikum sir, i am student of BS computer science in 1 nd year.i want a list of selected student in FFC scholerships 2010.

  45. mehrab jaspal says:

    sir. when you announi want to know that . give your contact no. on this email address mehrab271@yahoo.com

  46. hafiz arslan mumtaz says:

    i m arslan and i m the student of dae chemical 2 nd year

  47. tanveer ahmad says:

    i want scholarship for eudation because i am aflood affected person

  48. muhammad zubair says:

    salam sir i am student of mechanical engr. my name in list was announced.but i forgot to send my account number to you… plz note my account number.01287900680903. . and kindly inform me when will we be able to receive this stipend

  49. muhammad zubair says:

    salam sir i am student of mechanical engr. my name in list was announced.but i forgot to send my account number to you… plz note my account number.01287900680903. . and kindly inform me when will we be able to receive this stipend
    muhammad zubair from uet lahore
    regd no;; 2009-me-152

  50. MUHAMMAD SHAKEEL IRSHAD says:

    I WANT EDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP.MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 0332*7330756.

  51. assalamu alaikum
    im jalal uddinakbar frm swat plz inform me about successful candidate list of scholarship
    iam waiting for reply

  52. sikandar ali laghari says:

    sir i m doing BE ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING(2nd year complete) from quaid e awam uni: of engg:science and tech:nawabshah having roll#09EL74.I have been selected in FFC. son of formers scholarship.i got your cheque for 1st semester only.till now i have complete 4th semester but i have not got remaining cheques.FOR THAT I REQUEST YOU TO ISSUE ME REMAINING CHEQUES as i may continue my study easily.
    yours obediently
    Sikandar ali
    S/O Muhammad Ishaque Laghari
    R/O Distt:Ghotki

  53. Carl Pickren says:

    Superb! Generally I never read whole articles nevertheless the way you wrote this information is simply amazing which kept my fascination with reading i enjoyed it. You are displaying great ability as a copywriter.

  54. fatima says:

    salam sir! im fatima from hyderabad and im a student of agriclture university tandojam plz sir give me scholarshp

  55. Mazhar Iqbal says:

    i am mazhar iqbal from sargodha i am in mechanical engineering at PIEAS IN 1st semester
    my father is a farmer i want to get the ffc scholarship plz tell me what is the last date to apply ? and which documents are required ????
    plz reply via e-mail””””’
    at my address i will wait

  56. sarwar khan says:

    sir i m a student of 2nd year buetk khuzdar cses engineering my contact no is 03337869539

Leave a Reply

