Jobs at United Nations Pakistan

United Nations Pakistan Jobs

If you are interested in working for a wonderful cause and purpose, feel free to apply for exciting career development opportunities at United Nations Pakistan.

About iampakistan
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Network Guru, Web Architect

176 Responses to Jobs at United Nations Pakistan

  1. muhammed saeed minhas says:

    i desire to work in a competitive environment and hopefully there is no better place other than this.I have abilities to prove myself fruitful person to THE UNO.I can easily adjust to new situation. I am fluent in English ,Urdu andf local language(punjabi,pothohari,).Its good opportunity for me to utilise my capablities here.

  2. RAHEEL says:

    my name is Raheel live in Peshawar hard worker and honest in any work i am young with Good health 5 years jobs experience in Travel air ticketing field and in other 1 year more experinence in Sales.i have ability to prove my self.

  3. RAHEEL says:

    My name is Raheel live in Peshawar hard worker and honest in any work i am young with good health 5 Years job expetience in Travels Air Ticketing and in other 1 Year more job experience in Sales.I have ability to prove my self if i am selected with respectable UN team.my email address is.. raheel_newworld@yahoo.com

  4. iampakistan says:

    Please Apply via United Nations Pakistan Job Portal

  5. I am an artist and sculptor . I have done my Masters in Fine Arts and need a job. How should I go about. Thankyou

  6. Being in a Cultural rich country I have no job and I am looking for it

  7. iampakistan says:

    you may apply by visiting the official UN Pakistan Job Site

    http://jobs.un.org.pk/

  8. I want to work for uno in pakistan.I am master in human resource management and have a two years experience in respective field.I have work for WHO in Polio eradication program as a supervisor.I was also a trainer and conduct many training session at town level ln Karachi.I am ready for field work specialy for IDPs.

  9. I want to work for uno in pakistan.I am master in human resource management and have a two years experience in respective field.I have work for WHO in Polio eradication program as a supervisor.I was also a trainer and conduct many training session at town level ln Karachi.I am ready for field work specialy for IDPs.Presently I am working in a fives stars hotel as an Assistant Manager Operations

  10. SOHAIL says:

    I AM SOHAIL HAVE 15 TEEN YEARS OF DIVERSIED EXPERIENCE OF RIGHT FROM GRASS ROOT LEVEL TO MANAGEMENT LEVEL IN DIFFERENRT MULTINATIONALS AND PAKISTANI ORGANISATIONS, WHERE I HAVWE PROVED MY WORTH AT ALL THE LEVELS.
    MY AREA OF SPECIALITY IS TARINING , DEVELOPMENT ,GROOMINMG ,TEAM BUILDING , COACHING AND MORE ACCORDING TO THE PREVAILING ENVIRONMENT,I CAN ADJUST IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES AND EXPLORE THE REQUIRED RESULTS. COMMUNITY RELATED ISSUES ARE THE AREA OF MY EXPERTISE SO I OFFER MY PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE FOR THE CURRENT ISSUE OF IDPS.

  11. SOHAIL says:

    I AM SOHAIL HAVE 15 TEEN YEARS OF DIVERSIED EXPERIENCE OF RIGHT FROM GRASS ROOT LEVEL TO MANAGEMENT LEVEL IN DIFFERENRT MULTINATIONALS AND PAKISTANI ORGANISATIONS, WHERE I HAVE PROVED MY WORTH AT ALL THE LEVELS.
    MY AREA OF SPECIALITY IS TARINING , DEVELOPMENT ,GROOMINMG ,TEAM BUILDING , COACHING AND MORE ACCORDING TO THE PREVAILING ENVIRONMENT,I CAN ADJUST IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES AND EXPLORE THE REQUIRED RESULTS. COMMUNITY RELATED ISSUES ARE THE AREA OF MY EXPERTISE SO I OFFER MY PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE FOR THE CURRENT ISSUE OF IDPS.

  12. Muhammad Zubair Raja says:

    I have no job because of no approach but I have devotion.
    I have completed my MBA in Human Resource Managment.

  13. ikramullah says:

    dear sir
    i am an idp belong to swat now i am in islamabad.i have passed BSc from govt jehanzeb college. now i am doing MBA from virtual university.it is my first semester. now i need job to do my daily activities.i want to do job in your organization. especially for idps so that i can help them efficiently.
    name ikramullah
    phone 03349318393

  14. Rahmat Ullah says:

    I earned my master degree in Sociology from Punjab University in 2001.I served different Public sector organizations of my country for 7-years.Now I’m unemployed science last six months and hunting for job.I hope soon I will hunt down for a job.Because I’m committed with my search for job.

  15. Mohammad Ali Naseri says:

    I am a kind of person who can bring new thing to my job I was in europe for 11 years i can speak english, urdu, Nederlands (deuch) dari, pushto, farsi.

    becouse i had worked with international persons in Nederland, UK, and in Pakistan aswel so i can the one you are looking for.

  16. Dr.sami ullah mumtaz says:

    i did mbbs from king edward medical university lahore in 2007.i have 02 years work expirience in medical profession.recently applied for post graduation.looking for a suitable jobin u.n pakistan.tc

  17. Nasir Ullah Khan says:

    I secured my Master of Laws degree from UK and I am a apprentice solicitor in London.But I am planning to go back to Pakistan and find out a good Job. if there is any opportunity for me in your organization you can mail me.thanx

  18. mumtaz ali says:

    i am mumtaz ali from swat.i did diploma in hotel management.recently i completed my internship in pc bhurban in housekeeping departmet.i wish to serve the humanity.if uno of pakistan have any job accordingly please do me a favour and inform me.thanks

  19. inamullah says:

    Respected Sir ,
    My name is inamullah from malakand dargai. i am BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE and teaching in army public school since from Two years but i want to join your organization to help my displace brothers. i am also idp but i want to help my brothers so therefor eagerly i requset you plz consider my services.
    Best Regard
    Contact No:: 0333-9497761
    E-mail Adress:: inamsky2@gmail.com

  20. i wants to get jon

  21. qaisar khan advocate says:

    i am a practicing lawyer of peshawar high court and district courts malakand and having 8 years experience in civil and criminal law.it is my desire to do job for un orgnisitions.

  22. ADIL RASHEED says:

    i wants to get job.

  23. ghulam abbas says:

    My name is ghulam abbas

    i job in punjab police as constable.i have 10 years experience of my job in field and office and technical work also…i wish to work for people and join uno team …i wish good job in uno team please give me a chance to work your under……..

    your respectfully

    ghulam abbas
    E_mail….g4u_abbas75@yahoo.com

  24. ghulam abbas says:

    i job in punjab police as constable.i have 10 years experience of my job in field and office and technical work also…i wish and want to work for people and join UNO Team …i wish good job in UnoTeam please give me a chance to work your under……..

    your respectfully

    ghulam abbas

  25. zaheer says:

    RESPECTED SIR,
    I have come to know through some reliable sources
    that some vacancies above mentioned are lying vacant under your kind
    control; I offer service for the same .
    I am handicapped but due disability i have passed my matriculation with science.It is therefore requested that may I may please be appointed on handicapped Quota basis.

    You are requested that I may please be appointed and his step will be benefit for the handicapped person the Bio-Data of mine as under.

    My Particulars are under as:

    Name : Zaheer

    Father Name : Abdul Ghafoor

    Date Of birth : 21-11-1983

    C-NIC No : 42301-6244143-7

    Qualification : Matriculation with Science

    Adress : Ali Muhammad Mohalla,
    Kalri Lyari Town Karachi
    Shek Masjid 14/9 Street No: 7 Block : B

    Cell No : 0092-322-2280247

    I assure you sir, if you give me a chance to serve in your esteemed organization.I am poor family.My father is dead.I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers.I am biggest son of my parent. Please help me and give a job in any where ,
    Thanks You Sir,
    Yours faithfully

    Zaheer

  26. Uzma says:

    My name is Uzma from Karachi..I am a graphics designer and working in a advertising agency form last 2 years.
    i wish to work for people and join uno team …i wish good job in uno team please give me a chance to work your under……..

    regards
    uzma

  27. I wants to get job.

  28. sher alam khan says:

    With due respect it is stated that I,m Master
    and have work experience with United Nation High
    Commission for Refugees (UNHCR) in different fields logistically
    and officially…
    I,m willing to work in your Organization to prove my abilities.
    Thank you and best Regards..

  29. Sohail Khan says:

    Respected Sir:
    My name is Sohail Khan, Basically i am from SWAT, My qualification is B.Sc (Hons) in HUMAN NUTRITION (Equivalent to M.Sc) from Agricultural University Peshawar. I am interested to get a job in any UN Organization here in SWAT to help the people in SWAt.
    If there is relating any job relating to my field and you people inform me i will be so thankfull.
    SOHAIL KHAN SWAT

  30. Sohail Khan says:

    Respected sir
    My name is sohail khan i am basically from SWAT. I have done B.Sc (Hons) in HUMAN NUTRITION (Equivalent to M.Sc). I am interested to get job in any UN Organization to help the people here in SWAT. If i get such chance i will use all my power to work for the organization.
    SOhail khan

  31. Naveed Hilal Khan says:

    Respected sir
    My name is Naveed Hilal khan i am basically from SWAT. I have done 3 years Diploma in Civil Engineering with 12 years of experience in national and international projects.I am interested to get job in any UN Organization to help the people here in SWAT. If i get such chance i will use all my power to work for the organization.
    Naveed Hilal khan

  32. rafi ullah says:

    Dear sir ‘
    my name is rafiullah i from kabal district swat .i am a student of BS h sociology 2&t semester from inter national Islamic university Islamabad h/10 . i want to get part time job in U No .dear sir you accept me .

    name /rafiullah
    F/ name. aziz ullah
    cell# 03455064897

  33. Mohammad Ashfaq says:

    DEAR SIR. ME MOHAMMAD ASHFAQ HAVE COMPLETED MY FSC PRE MEDICAL AND IST DIVISION .AND NOW i AM DOING -CA-chartered accountancy and formally studing in module ,c, but i have a strong desire to join UNO job part time in peshawar at morning .i will very glad full to u for this act.wassalam
    cell.03139470881/0912350036 DISTRIC AND TEH PESHAWAR

  34. Mohammad Ashfaq says:

    MOHAMMAD ASHFAQ PLZZZZ SIR INFORMED ON MY MOBILE DUE TO NON AVALIABILITY OF NET.

  35. saadat Ullah says:

    Dear Sir,
    My name is Saadat Ullah

    I am in 4th smester of my graduation from Allama Iqbal Open University. 1st i work in AIG Pakistan New Hampshire Insurance Company As claim Officer in Punjab. Now a days i am free. I want to join UNO as full time job in Punjab. My contact numberes are as
    PTCL 9241-8735333 &
    Mobile 92300-6665943

    Please give me a chance.

    Thanks

    Saadat Ullah
    0300-6665943

  36. muhammad arshad says:

    My name is Muhammad Arshad from disst.faisalabad punjab I,m profational heavy & light duty driver having almost more then 16 years experience in same feild.I obtain my first driving licens in 1989 from disst. faisalabad, Also havaing international licens from STATE OF BAHRAIN.My qualifaction is matriculation with scince & I,m hard work &energatic 40 years old having very good health.

    I wish to joine UNO as full time job in anywere in pakistan.
    Contict 03007219678

  37. Inamullah Khan says:

    i belong to Swat, i am Electronic engineer working in the field of telecommunication from 2 years.
    my family suffer alot from swat operation and my salary of current job do not full fill our requirements, and my whole family is dependent upon me, so i need to get a handsome job kindly help me in this regard. Thanks
    contact # 0312-9796000
    0345-5191784

  38. Tipu Wasim says:

    Dear Sir,
    With due respect, I am Graduate. And desire to work in a competitive environment and hopefully there is no better place other than this.I have abilities to prove myself fruitful person to THE UNO.I can easily adjust to new situation. I am fluent in English ,Urdu andf local language(punjabi) also. Its good opportunity for me to utilise my capablities here. i hope you will be conatact me soon. my cell # +923336701997. and e.mail ID is tipu_wasim2000@yahoo.com and tipu_wasim2000@myway.com
    Thanks
    yours truely,

    Tipu Wasim
    Chiniot, (Punjab) Pakistan
    Contact # +923336701997

  39. Asmatullah Achakzai says:

    I am Master in sociology and have 14 years experience in NGO sector working for education development/ community participation/ private public partnership building and community development in Balochistan, Pakistan. I have managed 4 projects. I want to serve in the united nations agencies within or out side the country.

  40. I am master in sociology and have 4 years experience in teaching I want to serve in UN agencies in country

  41. DR SANIA says:

    I did MBBS from University Of Peshawar. I m US citizen n now a days in USA . I m planning to go back to pakistan and find out a good job.is there any opportunity for me in your organization you can email me.thanks

  42. imran shahzad says:

    am a practicing lawyer of Charsadda high court and district courts malakand and having 8 years experience in civil and criminal law.it is my desire to do job for un orgnisitions.

  43. musa khan says:

    dear sir ,

    i am 20 yyear old also merrid belong from swat,

    i am disable person iam fa pass and i need job for my faumly

    and my treatmant, so plz if avaibls jobs in ur organiztion

    plz reply, thank u,

    regard,s

    musa khan.

  44. faisal says:

    respected sir,
    i have done my bs(hons)in sociology from malakand university and looking forward for a job oppertunity to get experience and to utilize my skills.so if there is any availability please inform me.
    thanks.

  45. Sibgha says:

    Hi,
    I just got through with my Masters in food and nutrition from Government college of home economics which is affiliated with University of the Punjab, Lahore. I’d like to work for a good cause and put my degree to use for the people of Pakistan. Since United Nation is one organization that is trusted blind foldedly, and it has its divisions spread far and wide, I’d like to be a part of such a prestigious organization. I am posting my resume on the mentioned site. Kindly let me know of any job related to nutrition that i can benefit from.
    Regards

  46. shahabkhan says:

    hi, this is me shahabkhan .

    i did my BBA(HONS)

  47. mohammad yousaf says:

    i m master in zoology and doctrate study in environmental sciences are in progress. i m seeking a chal;lenge able position of job

  48. waqas asif says:

    my name is waqas asif belong to disst rajanpur punjab. i want a job in anywhere in pakistan my quilification is B.A>B.Ed> PGD in special education(TD)>M.Ed special education in(Mental Retardation)> diploma in computer aplication(DIT)

  49. rao muhammad ali says:

    my name is ali i need a suitable job. i have done MBA from BZ university multan

  50. Nisar Khan says:

    Hi, I am Nisar Khan from Swat.
    I have completed my BS Computer Sceince from Virtual University of Pakistan, and now I am looking for computer related job, Please inform me if there is any job related to computer.
    Thanks.

  51. muhammad zeeshan says:

    i have done BCS and ding job in a software house as a .NET programmer, i want a job in IT field

  52. muhammad zeeshan says:

    i have done BCS and doing job in a software house as a .NET programmer, i want a job in IT field

  53. Muhammad Asif Khan says:

    Muhammad Asif Khan

    Contact 021-7695737 – Cell – 03333366022 – 03063444494
    E-mail Asifkhan956@hotmail.com asifkhan956@gmail.com

    Present
    Residence House # 121,Sector 39/C Street No.03, New Abadi Korangi Christian Town Karachi
    Permanent Residence Azad Kashmir Rawalakot

    Objective
    To be a part of dynamic organization / Institute where I can grow and
    Strengthen my skills for achieving organization as well as my goals.

    Personal Profile
    Father’s Name Muhammad Azeem Khan
    Date of Birth 01-06-1975
    Religion Muslim
    Nationality Pakistan
    CNIC
    82303-4495987-7

    Qualification

     Education Inter Pvt
    Computer
    Windows Xp,2000,98 , Software and windows installation
     Internet Browsing, Searching, Downloading, Email,Photoshap billing networking Etc.

    Experience
     I run my own rent a car in Karachi I am working with many company’s just like (jica,jbic, Japan Bank,Siemens,Qayyum asst ,many other NGO & company’s
     Driving with Batto family 3 years
     Driving with Gen Seed Ahmed wala Attorney Gen Malik justice Qayyum and many popular Person in Pakistan
     I have big experience in sales & marketing in transport field ect.

  54. DR SANIA says:

    hi my name is sania..i did MBBS from peshawar university..i m us citizen n currently setteled in USA..i m for UN job in pakistan..if their is any oppertunity for me let me know..thanks

  55. Amir Ali says:

    My Name is Amir Ali from Mardan
    I have completed My Master in Social Anthropology from University of Peshawar in 2005.
    Sir I tried my best to find a jobe suit to me but failed due to corrupt heads of the departement. So sir I think that Still there some people in the world who relly upon merit and not on persons. Therefore I expect from YOU to grant me a job.
    Thanks A lot

  56. richard daniel says:

    I AM 43 years old I apply for driver
    HTV LIC karachi
    exp 26 years
    qul matric
    chariston

  57. I am Rabia Anjum from peshawar and my M.A final in Political Scirnce is under process.I have completed 3 years diploma in Architecture G.P.I women Peshawar. 2 years experience in Auto Cad as an Auto Cad teacher. So,Sir iam intrested to get job in any UNO in peshawar Because i want help the people of peshawar.
    thanks………….

  58. Muhammad Yousaf Baloch says:

    My name is Muhammad Yousaf Baloch, 30 years old (Physically disable Polio) I am MA-Political Science and Brahvi, I am Computer Operator in ZTBL (Bank) I want to join UN

    My address is:

    shop No.55 Mission Road Kabari Market Quetta Balochistan
    0345-8335725

  59. Sir,
    I have submitted my comments already.
    Rabia Anjum D/O M. Bashir
    Address-H.no 963 waris Abad near civil Quaters kohat Road Peshawar.
    Contact No.0313-9940977

  60. Arif paul says:

    I am arif paul President of STEP organization but i want to work in UN also this is my desire.
    i will avail if there will be any chance for me to work.

    Arif paul

  61. muhammad shahbaz says:

    m.phil environmental science

    pinjab

    pakistan

  62. my name syed qasim ali shah says:

    dear
    sir
    whoever
    sir i am syed qasim ali shah
    i have done (MSc in RURAL DEVELOPMENT STUDY FROM UNIVERSITY OF SINDH JAMSHORO
    FRESH IN 2009
    SO SIR I AM LOOKING A GOOD CHALLANGE ABLE WORK
    BASICALLY I WANT TO JOB IN UNO OR UNDP
    IT WOULD BE GOOD OPPORTUNITES FOR ME IF YOU
    GIVE ME JOB I HOPE
    I believe I am creative, adaptable, persuasive and persistent and capable to lead, make good judgments and work well under pressure because I am dealing with people from a wide range of backgrounds.
    THANKS
    UNO TEAM AND UNDP
    MY EMAIL
    aasthan1@hotmail.com
    cell 03453589818

  63. Arif Paul says:

    I am arif paul President of STEP organization but i want to work in UN also this is my desire.
    i will avail if there will be any chance for me to work.
    My Qualification Master of Bussiness and Administration -MBA.
    I have much experience of Multinational companies.
    I have been working in Kentucky Fried Chicken -KFC and Mecdonalds.
    I am very Fluent in English and Urdu and Mother Language in Punjabi as well.
    Arif paul

  64. Sanober Asgher says:

    i did my master in economics paksitani and want to get a job in sargodha

  65. Sanober Asgher says:

    i did my master in economics and i am pakistani want to get a job in sargodha

  66. Imran Khan says:

    I’ve 2year driving experiance in UAE
    I also served 5years as a Cashier in Pakistan
    Now I’m working in UAE
    But I’m Missing my beloved Pakistan
    I LOVE PAKISTAN
    00923455677462
    00971556238138

  67. zubair malik says:

    my name is zubair malik n i m computer operater n i wana job in urs company plz reply me

  68. this is Muhammad zubair. i am master in Finance and wana job uno pakistan. and to build mu career your leading orgganization

  69. atif aziz says:

    dear sir/madam
    i am a fresh graduate of business administration, BBA (Hon’s) with 3.7 CGPA.
    i am looking for a post in UNO peshawar pakistan.
    my email ID is atif_ktk@hotmail.com

  70. i am noor muhammad. i have done Master in Archeaology. i have worked since 3 years as Volunteerlly with Pakistan Red Crescent Soceity ( PRCS )and Internation Cummittee of the Red Cross ( ICRC ) in different camp of the Inmternaly Displace Persons (IDPs) still now.
    But i am also very interested to become a part of UN Organization any kind of worker means Emply or as Volunteer.

    I hopeful from UN Organization

  71. SHAHID ALI says:

    I am a student of hazara university haripur campus in a department of agricultural sciences . iwant to a job if you have any job please inform me . thanks

  72. KAMRAN KHAN says:

    H… i am a stutent of malakand college,i want to a job if you have any job please inform me. Thanks alot

  73. KAMRAN KHAN says:

    Hi… i am a stutent of malakand college,i want to a job if you have any job please inform me. Thanks alot

  74. kamtchoum Felix says:

    Please I am a mechanic by profesion and a holder of the C.A.P diplome in the MOTOR MECHANIC trade, willing to work with the UNO.Sir,if my demand for work can be granted then i will be very greatfull so as to promote any work the organisation will as me to do. I am a Cameroonian by age 36years of age,spincer and father of none.
    Thanks,yours,KAMTCHOUM FELIX.

  75. amjad ali says:

    My name is amjad ali , I have graduation in computer -, i am working in PakQater Family Takaful Limited , as consultant
    PQFTakaful Limited deals in islamic finance and management I want to join UN
    to help the hopeless people of the world

    My Email address is: amjadkhan0300_usa@yahoo.com
    contact : +923009791607

  76. Inayat ur rehman says:

    sir
    i am master in Economics and want to serve the people from a caliber flateform.
    best regads
    Inayat ur Rehman
    (M.Sc Economics)

  77. Kamran Farid says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I am a dedicated social worker.In December 2010 i will complete my Master degree in Social Work.I have work experience in several IDP’s Camp Pakistan.
    I wish to work with UN team.Recently i m working with ICRC in Restablishment of Family links.
    Regards: Kamran Farid
    Mobile No:03459394799

  78. imran khan says:

    hello world.i am imran khan……
    my message for all young job seeker that without approch job seeking is very difficult.

  79. imran khan says:

    i am imran khan from mingora swat usman abad………….
    my message for all job seeker that if you dont have any approch then never think about find a job……….this is my personal experiance..

  80. Nawazish says:

    I am 35 years old male from lahore pakistan.My qualification is MA political science from punjab university lahore.currently i am working as a research editor in publishing house.i have vast experience of writing,editing,report writing,teaching political science and basic computer skills.I want to join UNO as any cost.plz help me in this matter,because i think that i will prove myself as an asset for the organization.can anyone help me.
    thanx
    Nawazish Ali
    nsanpal@yahoo.com
    mobile: 0092-308-4263376

  81. Nighat Perveen says:

    I am an Med Female Graduate.Please give me any job.

  82. Saadat Ullah says:

    My Name is Saadat Ullah

    dear whoever i have done my Graduation in with the subjects Mass communication, Litracy & masss Edjucaion, Edjucation, Sociolgy,& Auditing.
    recently i am working in a Habib Insurance Company as Operation Head. I have eight years experince in Insurance Sector.

    I believe i am creative, adaptable, persuasive, persistent and capable to lead, make good judgement and work well under pressue because i am dealing with people from a wide range of back grounds.

    Thanks

    My contact are as follow
    Ptcl: 041-8735333
    Mob: 0300-6665943
    e-mail saadat65943@hotmail.com

  83. FARASAT ALI says:

    My name is Farasat Ali, I am bachlor in commerce, I want to do work with you. Now I m working in insurance co, for previous four years. How i apply?

  84. Saadat Ullah says:

    Dear Farasat Ali give me your email addres

  85. malik hasnat ali says:

    i m driver i m pover man pls job me any countrye my cel no.00923365001970

  86. zainab u nisa says:

    i am graduat and i want to join a field for working in U N O in any country. I hope you must gave me chance to proof my self.

  87. Muhammad Bashir says:

    I am Mr. Muhammad Bashir & I am graudate in commerce. I want to work with united nation with full of desire & happiness.

  88. mona kashif says:

    I WANT TO WORK WITH UNO , I AM A TEACHER BY PROFESSION,ASSOCIATED WITH ROOTS SCHOOL SYSTEM FOR THREE YEARS,MY AIM IS TO WORK FOR A NOBLE CAUSE.

  89. Ashir Murad says:

    Hi I am Ashir i want to work with UNO.My Qualification B.COM my aim to work for noble cause.
    Thanks

  90. rabab hussain says:

    good morning sir:
    i want to apply in your organisation.i’m graduate,i have done my diploma in information technology,i canspeak english very fluently,i have 1 year teaching experience,now i’m working in a rlcc(apwa)community health center i want to join your organisation this is my id rababhussain16@yahoo.com allah hafiz.

  91. asad says:

    ME
    ready to join the uno and provid the help to helpless people

  92. asad says:

    ME
    ready to join the uno and provid the help to helpless people llb in pew university

  93. maha.sameer says:

    AoA
    respected sir ,i m maha from gujrata i did master in economics from university of gujrata in 2008.I want to utilize my skills under oriented organization just like uno.so please give me a chance to work……….
    Thanks

  94. >>> >>AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE,>>>>>>>Study Abroad>>Since 2003>>>>>>
    THE HOME OF EDUCATION INSTITUTE
    AIRPORT ROAD MINGORA SWAT KPK PAKISTAN.
    BY:MURAD ALI KHAN. (http://theiedu.webnode.com)

    LONDON EMPIRE ACADEMY><
    contact us:cell:03339475680.Tel:0946 812167,Email:collegeboy19130@hotmail.com

  95. Good Newssssss, >>> Authorised Representative, Since 2003

    Leeds Professional College. LPC ………(Admissions Open) ……….2010/2011.

    C/O>THE HOME OF EDUCATION INSTITUTE,
    Airport Road Mingora Swat KPK Pakistan. TEL:0946 812167 CELL:03339475680.
    email:collegeboy19130@hotmail.com
    http://theiedu.webnode.com/

    ……………………………….. BY:MURAD ALI KHAN………………………………………….

  96. sher Bahadar Khan says:

    My name is Sher Bahadar Khan resident of Swat, my qualification is MBA in finance, and I want a job in UN. My contact number is 03159316383. thanks

  97. Fakhira Aleem says:

    I have already worked in unwfp and unicef offices, now a days I am jobless so I am looking for job but in un organization.

  98. m faisal hayat says:

    AOA , faisal here. i m a pharmacist n wants to join uno if u wil provide me a chance.thanks

  99. Muhamamd Taimoor says:

    Sir, I have done my masters in MA Political Science and MSC Mass Communciation. I would like to serve in your institution. My contact number is 0346-5106428

  100. IRFAN AHMED says:

    I am from Karachi.I am a Police Officer. My Qualification is B.Sc(Math,Pyhsics,Chemistry), B.Ed (Math, Physics), Diploma of Associate Engineer in Information Technology. A lot of my colleague performed duty in United Nations PeaceKeeping Operation and its my desire to get job in United Nation. I want to serve all of my abilities for United Nations. Thanks

  101. sayed Maqbool Shah says:

    sir
    i am master in Economics and working as taeacher in Bahria foundation college from last 8 years and i want to serve the people from a caliber flateform.
    best regads
    sayed Maqbool Ahmed shah
    Email . maqboolshah18@yahoo.com
    mobile# 03132151698
    (M.Sc Economics)

  102. syed jalal shah says:

    sir i have done dae in civil engineering this year 2010 i have passed Diploma of Associate engineer in ist divisioin i need job my contact number is 03329109134

  103. I am very eager to do work for united nation ,i am graduate with high first division ,from p u .i can speak ,understand,and write english very well .so give me a chance to prove my guts for the welfare of mankind . because i want to make this world a heaven of peace .
    God bless peace loving minds

  104. I am of 24 years .and very eager to do work for united nation ,i am graduate with high first division ,from p u .i can speak ,understand,and write english very well .so give me a chance to prove my guts for the welfare of mankind . because i want to make this world a heaven of peace .
    God bless peace loving minds. My cell number is 03004608167

  105. I am of 24 years .and very eager to do work for united nation ,i am graduate with high first division ,from p u .i can speak ,understand,and write english very well .so give me a chance to prove my guts for the welfare of mankind . because i want to make this world a heaven of peace .
    God bless peace loving minds. My cell number is 03004608167
    My massage to your eye
    Please DON’T make this planet a burning globe.
    We should do better for life on this planet and also in this first and last chance of life in this world

  106. Asim jameel says:

    My Name is Asim jameel

    dear iam 24 year old . whoever i am doing Graduationg from punjab university in sociology and journalism.

    I believe i am creative, adaptable, persuasive, persistent and capable to lead, make good judgement and work well under pressue because i am dealing with people from a wide range of back grounds. i want to serve all of my abilities for United Nations. Thanks
    my cell# 0345-5952343

  107. ABDUL LATIF says:

    SERVICES AS AN AGRO SECTORDEVELOPMENT PROFESSIONAL- PAKISTAN

    As an agro sector business professional; management experience since 1977 in agric inputs with particular reference to fertilizer, pesticide & seed both in rice and cotton zones is in my credit. The primary task of my career include the setting up of distribution channel; product launch and business promotion by carrying out the integrated efforts at farmers end, agriculture department, supply chain network etc. My career growth is substantiated and associated with the industry’s renowned concerns like Punjab Seed Corp; Engro; Syngenta; Pioneer/ DuPont and Dow Agro sciences i.e. both in public / private sector. The physical fitness allows the field assignments; the personality fully matches to work with people of all age group. Business relationship with the key concerns of the business and integrity are the proven personal strengths. Basic education covers agriculture, business management and law besides on job business related trainings, involving national / international exposure.

    CH A LATIF
    Cell Phone: 92-303-4358451

  108. nasrullah says:

    salam my name is nasrullah. i am a kind hearted person. i pass the bachlor degree from kohat university of science and technology. my whole family become IDPS in ongoing sectarian war in kurram agency . last 3 years we are facing tough situations i am jobless now a days.now i want a job in any UN org in pakistan or in forign country.
    e-mail address=nasromar44@yahoo.com
    contact =03449063990

  109. sultan says:

    i am graduate i want to work in UN for the purpose to help the people where UN wants to help them my mobile no. is 0343-9158528. to help and serve the people who are in trouble is one of the best job.

  110. SYED MUHAMMAD KASHIF ALI says:

    This is kashif. My qualification MASTER IN CRIMINOLOGICAL SCIENCES FROM UNIVERSITY OF KARACHI IN 2010 AND B.SC (PRE ENGG) ALSO UNIVERSITY OF KARACHI IN 1994.
    B-TECH(HONS) ELECTRICAL FROM MEHRAN UNIVERSITY OF ENGG AND TECHNOLOGY JAMSHOROO.I HAVE 13 YEARS WORKED EXPERIENCE IN PAKISTAN TELECOMMUNICATION COMPANY LIMITED AND ALSO WORKED EXPERIENCE OF VOLUNTEER IN PAKISTAN RED CRESCENT SOCIETY.I NEED GOOD CHANCE TO AVAIL IN THIS ORGNIZATION .

  111. alzaman says:

    i am c class boiler engineer, first class boiler attendent, trinee from thailand please i need to job in u k exipencive selery

  112. zaheer says:

    RESPECTED SIR,
    I have come to know through some reliable sources
    that some vacancies above mentioned are lying vacant under your kind
    control; I offer service for the same .
    I am handicapped but due disability i have passed my matriculation with science.It is therefore requested that may I may please be appointed on handicapped Quota basis.

    You are requested that I may please be appointed and his step will be benefit for the handicapped person the Bio-Data of mine as under.

    My Particulars are under as:

    Name : Zaheer

    Father Name : Abdul Ghafoor

    Date Of birth : 21-11-1983

    C-NIC No : 42301-6244143-7

    Qualification : Matriculation with Science

    Adress : Ali Muhammad Mohalla,
    Kalri Lyari Town Karachi
    Shek Masjid 14/9 Street No: 7 Block : B

    Cell No : 00924-0322-2280247

    I assure you sir, if you give me a chance to serve in your esteemed organization.I am poor family.My father is dead.I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers.I am biggest son of my parent. Please help me and give a job in any where ,
    Thanks You Sir,
    Yours faithfully

    Zaheer

  113. Akbar Ali Solangi says:

    I have 10 years experience to work in diffrent companies as a supervisor like as: Siemens Construction, Izhaar Construction, ABB Construction Itely, Ammo Depo Kashmore
    Address: Khan Photo Studio Muslim Bazar Kashmore
    Contact No: 0334-7086814
    Qualification: B.sc, Technichal Diploma.

  114. Ghani Akbar says:

    My name is Ghani Akbar i am from SWAT. .I am Master of computer Science as well as Master of education. i am interested to get job in any UN Organization to help the people. if give me the chance to prove my guts for the welfare of mankind i shall be very thankfull. my contect No is 03469408404

  115. IMRAN YAQUB says:

    Respected Sir
    I m master in M.Sc physics and working in scientific organization for the last 10 years.I want to get job in united nation organization outside country.Plz inform me and help me for better oppotuinity.I shell be very thankful to u.

  116. shahid raza says:

    i am shahid, and have done MBA in the field of Fianace and HRM, and i have 3 year experience,To acquire the essential Knowledge and awareness of skill, that may play a pivotal role in my career which is Seeking a challenging position in the field of finance and human resources management.

    and sir, i havent reference in uno,but i believe in abilities,(To flourish well and grooming my hidden abilities).and i want to do work with uno.
    thanks
    shahid raza khattak
    cell. 0333-5230803
    nic. 37405-033-5333-9

  117. farzana says:

    hi i have done my BA. if any suitable job for me then plz contect me i am very thankful to you. i am also have done computer course and doing work on computer. my cel no is 03015322086

  118. Syed Hashmatullah says:

    I appointed as a Intelligence Officer in the year1985 in the Directorate General of Intelligence and Investigation and had been worked there till 2003 and then migrated to Canada for the better future of my children presently I have been working with the Securitas Canada as Security Officer it is my wish to work with the U.N.O. any where in the world as I had experienced to work withe agent of D.E.A. of U.S.A. in Pakistan

  119. Mr Davies Boon says:

    We wish to establish a long-term precious metal business with you. We are
    small-scale local miners and wish to do business with a reliable and
    honest buyer whom we can trust with our product.
    We have now in stock as specified below

    Quantity: 200kg
    Quality: 22 Carat + Gold Dust
    Purity: 92%
    Prices: $31.000 Per Kilo.
    Origin: Ghana.

    1. The buyer will come and examine the goods in the Warehouse.
    2. The buyer will be required to take sample for test.
    3. After test on the samples proves satisfactory (i.e. 22ct) the buyer will
    be required to place make a deposit of 10% before the goods are released?
    to your company for onward delivery to refinery of buyers choice.

    4. The balance of the amount will be paid after 7 working days into a
    designated account to be provided by the seller.
    5. We assure delivery of the products within 14days after a signed letter of
    acceptance of our condition has been received from the buyer.

    We are prepared to Offer the quantity of Gold required to the Buyer or
    Buyers representative upon their arrival here in Accra for inspection on the
    products to know the exact quantity and the quality of the Gold, on
    satisfactory result, buyer arrange for procurement of the export
    documentation in having the products exported to buyers choice of
    destination.

    We currently seek outside-based serious investors on a partnership basis in
    order to increase our production capacity.

    We shall be grateful to furnish you with any further information that you
    meant require after hearing from you and we shall consider it a privilege
    doing business with you to foster a cordial and long-lasting relations
    between both parties.
    Regards.

    Boon
    Email:info.davies@yahoo.com
    +233 541674160

  120. aqeel kiani says:

    hello,my name is aqeel
    education;B.A(punjab university)
    Age;35 years
    experience;18 years in pak army (01 year in un mission sudan as radio operator with miltory observers,un police,&un staff)

  121. I AM MUHAMMAD IRSHAD AND 15 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN ACCOUNTING AND 8 YEARS IN ADMIN IN SEMI GOVERNMERNT OFFICE UNDER THE CONTROLL OF HEALTH MINISTRY ISLAMABAD. if any suitable job for me then plz contect me i am very thankful to you. i am also have done computer course and doing work on computer. my cel no is 03135279989

  122. sadia munir says:

    I wnat to work as internee in UNO….

  123. kosar says:

    salam sir i want to job in uno any kind of tip .sir i m BA in political science in pakistan .sir plz gave me a job.i m thankful to u ,my home no is 0995610027

  124. Abbas Ali says:

    I am a retired Army Officer, having 27 years management experience in different fields. Now serving in a Construction Company in administration department . I want to have a respectable job in UN. My Contact Cell No is 03215353456. Thanks

  125. Aamir Yousaf says:

    I am Aamir Yousaf from Lahore, I’d been running a private school for many years & done several jobs. Now its my will to work for humanity with a respectable oranization as UNICEF is. I am sure if a achance is given I’ll serve the humanity with my heart & soul. May God bless those who are working with this great organization. My contact is +92-331-4278624.

  126. I MY QUALIFICATION IS M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE L. L.B D .V .M I AM VERY MUCH INTRESTED TO WORK IM=N U.N.O .

  127. humza says:

    I am Humza done Masters in Sociology and searching job . 03363642856

  128. zafar ahmed says:

    dear sir, i proud to say that largest number of our pakistan army has been worked at different country through uno, in america there is photo exhibition of our army were held by our embasider abdullah sahib, i have passed my masters in mass communication last year so i want work with un organization in pakistan plz submit my request (03147513461

  129. Abdullah says:

    Dear Sir,
    i am Abdullah, i have done B.Sc(Hons) in Human Nutrition and now my M.Sc(Hons) equivalent to M.Phil, is going on. i want to seek job in UNO to help and serve the humanity.

  130. Jawed Khan says:

    name jawed
    vorname Aryubi
    geboren paktia

    ich bin ein fahrer ich wa 17 yahrer in deutschland und jetz ich bin in peshawar mit meine familien ich will nicht zuruk nach deutschland wiell meine kinder will nich ich wohn ich peshawar mit meine familei und ich suche arbait in un peshawar ,

  131. Jawed Khan says:

    meine telephon no ist 03349171699

  132. Jawed Khan says:

    ich kann sprechen english ouch

  133. Tousir Abbas says:

    Hi this is Tousir Abbas Shah and i am serving in city police, Rawalpindi Pakistan, right now but want to join ur esteem force to make a part in the service of humanity. i am positivly hoping you will definitly give a chance to prove my worth. i shall anxiously wait for your kind responce. you can contact me on my personal number that is: 0312-9951566
    best regards

  134. NAME KHALIL UR RAHMAN BACHLOR DEGREE HOLDER AND DONW D,B,A ,D ,I A COMPUTER SKILL OFFICE ATMATION INPAGE INTERNET OWRK WORKED AS DATA ENTRY MANAGER IN AFGHAN INVVOTING CONSULTING BEURA WORKED AS ADMIN IN AFGHAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY AFGHANISTAN THIS IS MY says:

    NAME KHALIL UR RAHMAN BACHLOR DEGREE HOLDER AND DONW D,B,A ,D ,I A COMPUTER SKILL OFFICE ATMATION INPAGE INTERNET OWRK WORKED AS DATA ENTRY MANAGER IN AFGHAN INVVOTING CONSULTING BEURA WORKED AS ADMIN IN AFGHAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY AFGHANISTAN THIS IS MY HOPE TO SERVE THE NATION TO BUILT MY PROFISSION BY EDUCATION I AM CAPBLE TO DO WORK ANY ORGANIZATION

  135. Yasir says:

    I AM MUHAMMAD YASIR ALI, I AM WORKING IN AN ORGANIZATION WHICH IS WORKING FOR THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN FOR THE PROVISION OF HEALTH AND EDUCATION FOR THE UNDERPREVILIGES. I ALSO ARRANGE FREE MEDICAL CAMPS EVERY YEAR IN THE RURAL POPULATION. I ALSO RUNNING A MOTHER AND CHILD HEALTH CARE CENTER WHICH IS WORKING TO REDUCE THE MORATALITY RATE OF NEWBORN AS WELL AS MOTHER DURING AND AFTER PREGNANCY.I HAVE THREE YEARS WORKING EXPERIENCE OF OPERATIONAL MANAGMENT. NOW ALONG WITH ALL MY PREVIOUSE J.D ,I AM ALSO WORKING AS SECRETARY TO DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN.BY EDUCATION I HAVE BACHELOR DEGREE IN NATURAL MEDICNES. I AM ALSO MEMBER OF WWF PAKISTAN. I WANT TO JOIN UNDP/UNICEF OR ANY UN ORGANIZATION TO BETTERMENT OF HUMANITY WITHOUT ANY DISCRIMINATION AND FOR BETTER FUTURE. MY EMAIL ID IS

  136. zeshan says:

    my name is Zeshan khan. 25yrs. Multan Pakistan. i ‘ve recently completed M.Sc. Criminology & Security Studies with excellent grading C.G.P. 3.7. i ‘ve a jobs experience in police sub inspector as a internee. i welcome all opportunities working with U.N.D.P. all level of Security Jobs. kindly, contect me.
    here is my contact detail..
    zeshan khan cell # +923027454994
    multan pakistan

  137. SEHRISH says:

    RESPECTED SIR,
    I have come to know through some reliable sources
    that some vacancies above mentioned are lying vacant under your kind
    control; I offer service for the same .
    I am handicapped but due disability i have passed my matriculation with science.It is therefore requested that may I may please be appointed on handicapped Quota basis.

    i have done my masters in I.R…………..SEHRISH

  138. Shahidabbasi says:

    heloo sir
    hw r u douing
    i m intrested to work with ur orgnaization and i have 11 years experince in resstaurant managment and also i m working ascomputer campus incharge

  139. saima hashmi says:

    HI, I am Saima Hashmi,nd have done B.A. I am living in Uganda, am also social worker in Uganda.thanx.

  140. FAZAL-E AKBAR says:

    R/sir/madam

    i am a physically handicap but i want to do work for others handicap persons in pakistan with yours organization

    fazal.sda@gmail.com

  141. Syed Afaq Husain says:

    S A Husain

    I am Associate Engineer in Radio Electronics.
    I Served in Pak Railways as Telecommunication Engineer since 19 years and I worked in SAUDI ARABIA in Telecom and Security system Since jun 2003 to May 2011.
    Now I would like to offer my services in your streamed organization.
    Hope give me opportunity.

    syed_husain3@yahoo.com

  142. mukaber khan says:

    i wanna work for UNO i have done my master in english and i have experiance.

  143. mukaber khan says:

    i wanna work for UNO i have done my master in English and i have no experiance

  144. mohammad shoaibarif says:

    dear sir ihave done btech electronics iam very found of your ngo i want to become a part of your orginaization iam very thank ful to u

    mohammad shoaib
    +923336411010

  145. Hamed Iqbal Malik says:

    This is Hamed Iqbal from Chakwal,
    - I am fluent in Arabic language, since spent 21 years in saudi arabia, fluent in english.
    - Experience of marketing,negotiating, and sales of machines,(Industrial,maintenance,workshop,engine rebuilding etc).
    - Now for last year doing ” magnetic healing” of different diseases.And have accomplished
    successfully several cases.
    - I can tell and locate the disease of patient by holding his/her hand for 15 to 25 minutes plus heal her or him from disease in 3 to 7 days.
    - Kidney stone, in just 2 to 3 sessions of 45 minutes will be cured.Heart,Aysthema,Hepatitis,Backbone pains,lumber pains,knee pains, other severe kind of pains are cured instantly in 4 to 7 minutes.NO MEDICINE NEEDED
    - Cancer,Aids,i did not tried but i am sure i can do it.
    - I do Challange you can call some patients here in pakistan at your UNO Headquarter and call me up to demonstrate and prove my claims.
    I am interested in arabic / English translater, or plus healer job together.

    Contacts.

    Hamed Iqbal Malik.
    Chakwal.
    Cell : 0092-333-520 3675.
    Home : 0092-543-550 724.
    E-Mail : hamed_malik@hotmail.com.

  146. uzma says:

    person should have strong ref for any job dears no matter how much u r qualified…..

  147. hassan butt says:

    my name is hassan mehmood butt .i wish to join uno as full time jb anywhere in pakistan.i offer my sevices to uno .waiting ur response

  148. hassan butt says:

    i am doing job in highway patrolling police as a junior patrolling officer.i wish to join uno .my cell no is 03456212312.hasan butt from waziraabad

  149. Liaquat Ali says:

    I want to work, uno in pakistan as a nutritionist. I am bsc in food science from sindh agriculture university tandojam and get also training in nutrition in emergency unicef. My aim work for vernulable peoples. Liaquat ali

  150. uzma says:

    lolxxxxxxxxxxxx….em applying continously from last 1.5year at all job portals in paklistan & gulf side but didnot get even a call…dont knw what is this either luck or really need a strong refrn which i hvnt & em ACCA finalist.so……………….

  151. muhammad asad butt says:

    my name asad butt i complete bs hons in social work i have one yer experence in nchd and 6 month experence in sui gas sngpl so plz giv me job +93434758476 thx

  152. atif shuja says:

    My name is Atif Shuja and i have done BSc civil engineering.I am a fresh graduate and looking for job in UN.my contact # 0092-3455083101.
    regards
    Atif Shuja

  153. i am saqlain abbas civil site engineer i need job in pakistan.

  154. syed zeeshan says:

    My name is syued zeeshan and i have done BSc state&economics.I am a fresh graduate and looking for job in UN.my regards my no is 03139233987

  155. DRIVER says:

    Hello sir my name is Akhtar hussain i have 10 year exprience in driving and i have USA driving license also i went to USA 2008 and i came back august 2011 sir i m looking for driver job in UN MY CELL 03129996394 THINK YOU

  156. Female doctor and non doctor staff plz apply on email;
    drghayur@ yahoo.com
    thnx

  157. HIMAYAT ULLAH says:

    I have already worked in unicef (POLIO) programes as a area supervisor, now a days I am looking for job but in un organization

  158. m waseem says:

    i desire to work in a competitive environment and hopefully there is no better place other than this.I have abilities to prove myself fruitful person to THE UNO.I can easily adjust to new situation. I am fluent in English ,Urdu andf local language(punjabi,pothohari,).Its good opportunity for me to utilise my capablities here.

  159. zaki says:

    dear i am humza and done masters wanna get job in UN . 03363642856

  160. Raffat Imran says:

    we have 700 bottles of modas (plants growth regulator) syngenta USA company for agriculture use. any one interested to buy pl ease contact my e. mail , good profit each bottle price Rs. 700. email……………dove_ef@yahoo.com

  161. tausee jan says:

    Hi sir
    my name is tauseef jan doing mcs from city university peshawar 2nd semester….i need average job from your ngo plzzzz help me i m a student.and leving in hostal…thanx my contect number is 03139144422.my student level website is given below

  162. Ali Jan says:

    Hi Sir / Madam
    My Name is Ali Jan s/o Muhammad Iqbal , by profession i am driver and i have 10 Years driving experience , now a days i am jobless , i need a job in your NGO, or any other Department , i am waiting for your reply.
    My Contact Number is +923002502980 , +923152502980

  163. kamran nazir memon says:

    Hi Sir / Madam
    My Name is Kamran Nazir Memon s/o Nazir ahmed memon, by profession i am mathemation and i have done MS from CIIT Islamabad.2 Years teaching experience , I want to work with you, reply.
    My Contact Number is +923342188576.

  164. Hello sir,
    My name is , SAIT ALEXANDER S/O SAMUEL AKHTER
    I am a drver and looking job and i am in this feeld from last 15 years having good expiernce from malty national compnys with good skale of english thank you

  165. Rimsha Khan says:

    salam… sir
    my name is rimsha khan. i am d0ing in matric nd i have d0ne C.I.T nd hardware c0urse n0w i need a job. nd i am 0nly 16 years old.. thnk you … fr0m karachi.

  166. midhat khan says:

    Asalam u alikum …
    I am midhat khan nd i am in matric class ….
    c.i.t nd hardware course complete ….. i am veryy intrested in job so i request u …. k mujhe job k lye select karle thank u …. i live in karachii ..
    ALLAHafix …

  167. wahid afidi says:

    Dear Concern,

    Kindly let me know is there any jobs for disable persons in your organization full time or part time.disability from left legs effected by polio. I have a Disable person certificate.
    Is there any job kindly contact me, these days i,m very depressed in thinking about the career of my life..
    Contact No:00923219118160

    Best Regards

    Wahid Khan Afridi

    EDUCATION:

    ☼ H.S.C (Commerce) Intermediate Board of Karachi

    ☼S.S.C (General) Board of Secondary Education Karachi

    ☼ B.A Still Study Board of Sind University

    COMPUTER SKILLS:

    ☼ Passed Six Month Course in MS-OFFICE Internet from Intra Digit
    College.

    ☼Passed Two Month Course Peach tree Complete Accounts. From HMCA
    Govt Certificate.

    EXPERIENCE:
    ☼ Still is working in “Saeed Trader’s” Manufactures & Importer’s Of Garment Accessories . As an Account Assistant and Data Entry

    ☼ 5 Month Working in Shipping Company “AirSeaLandLiner” as a Computer Data entry Operator

    interest::
    ☼ Playing Cricket as a bats man
    ☼ Watching Amazing Movies
    ☼ Reading News Paper & Islamic History

    PERSONAL DATA:
    ☼ Father Name : Yarzali Afridi
    ☼ Religion : Islam
    ☼ Nationality : Pakistani
    ☼ Date of Birth : 7/4/1984
    ☼ Marital Status : Married
    ☼ N.I.C No : 42301-0558065-7
    ☼ Domicile : Peshawar

  168. Fahid Ali Zeeshan says:

    This is Fahid Ali Zeeshan from Sialkot,Pakistan by profession I am a LAWYER and I am also doing MBA I have completed B COM previously .I am interested in doing job in UNO .
    MY E MAIL: fahadroy9@gmail.com
    contact:00923016175505

  169. SYED MUHAMMAD KASHIFALI says:
  170. Muhammad kamran says:

    I want do any job in pakistan in any orgnisition so plz c0ntect me at my email or phone number
    email. Kamran_mazari@yahoo.com
    cell.03366168669

  171. Muhammad kamran says:

    Slam dear,s

    my name is Muhammad Kamran i belong to district rajn pur southrn punjab. I have done my graduate examinati0n in 2013 from BZU multan. I m young my age is 20 year old. I have three year techng experience, 3 m0nth work with (save the children internati0nal) in decembr 2012 as a supervisor and n0w i m searching any jo for me . Plz if any job is able for me so c0ntect me at
    cell.03366168669
    email. Kamran_mazari@yahoo.com

  172. Aman ullah Bacha says:

    sir I have completed my civil Engineering Degree from UET peshawar in 2012. I am fresh graduate and only have 7 months experience. i am inrested to work with union nations,

  173. Ali imran says:

    I live in sialkot. Plz sir i need a job.

  174. website says:

    Your style is so unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this site.

  175. WANTED URGENTLY: CIVIL ENGINEERS CAPABLE OF BUILDING 70 METERS ANTENAS OR ABOVE, MECANAICAL ENGINEERS, IT PROFESSIONALS, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS.EXPERTS IN DEFENCE COMMUNICATION SYSTEM, SECURITY, FIBER OPTICS, SATELLITE COMMUNICATION SYSTEM, INSTALLATION, OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF HF, VHF, UHF RADIO SYSTEMS AND USAGE NAVIGATIONAL AIDS, CIVIL DEFENCE SERVICES AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT.

    Sincerely,
    Brown Wesley.
    Secretary

    ONEIL INTERNATIONAL TELECOM LTD
    172-174 Aldersgate Street, London, EC1A 4HU
    E-mail:oneiltelecomltd@hotmail.fr
    Skype:oneil.international.telecom.ltd
    http://www.oneiltelecom.webs.com
    Tel:+44 7031909234
    Fax: +44 8442739154

  176. Irfan Afridi says:

    Dear All
    I am an educationist in FATA,Pakistan having 12 years of experience. I did training with Usaid and British Council on education. FATA is far behind in every field espcially in education.
    I did master in International Relations and MSc in Gender and Women Studies.I also did master in an educational planning and management.
    I am well qualified and well versed in many international and regional languages. This is my passion,desire and enthusaism to work for betterment of humanity espcially for low trodden faction of the society like FATA.
    I would be enough happy if God give me such an oppertunity.
    Obliged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

