Sadia’s Kitchen – Meal Delivery Service in Karachi

Sadia's Kitchen

This is a very good and unique service offered by an entrepreneur company in Karachi. Service is available in Defense, Clifton, Shahrah-e-Faisal and I.I. Chundriger Road areas at the cost of Rs. 140/- per person. This is very economical and useful service for individuals. Hope they will provide fresh and hygienic food to all the customers. Also praying for the success of this venture and expecting more like this in other cities of Pakistan too.

About iampakistan
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Network Guru, Web Architect

19 Responses to Sadia’s Kitchen – Meal Delivery Service in Karachi

  1. Zareen Zehra Jafri says:

    Yes , Sadia’s Dishes are very delicious & cook & provide very clean & hygienic way, as i eat in my office…
    Keep it up…

  2. Hashim Rasheed says:

    Dear Madam Sadiq ,I want to eat your food ,My office location is HBL Plaza I,I Chundrigar Rd
    how much you charge for one meal, I have seen you on ZOOQ TV,

    Thanks

    Hashim
    0345-2845537

  3. sidra moin says:

    hi i m sidra.My office is in light house. have ur service in that area also? in one box approx how many people can eat?

    Thanks
    reply soon

  4. Naveed says:

    Hi ,Miss Sadia ,I have learnt through Zooq TV for your kitchen , this very good , I m located in PECHS 2 near Khayam Hieghts , Can I get your meal there ?

    Thanks for your sevices to nation

  5. Saima Butt says:

    Hello ,Sadia I m intresting your meal ,now a days I have pregnant, and feel borring to eat any thing , can I get your meal in DHA Phase 2, Karachi

    Saima
    0333-25482454

  6. Chef Zakir says:

    I m really happy about your kitchen , now it will be benifical to karachi people ,
    Thanks

    Cheef Zakir (Masala TV)

  7. Zara says:

    Hi ,Sadia , if you give me your mobile no to me
    thnaks, you are great !!!!

    Zara

    0321-2541785

  8. Chef Rahat and Maida says:

    Sadia’s Dishes are very delicious & cook & provide very clean & hygienic way, as i eat in my office…
    Keep it up…

    Chef Rahat
    C/o Geo Tv network

  9. Nasir Malik says:

    Aslamo ailkum
    Main nay Ajj internet surffing kay doran app ki web dehkhi
    Mashallah

  10. Filmstar Sana Lahore says:

    Ohh My God !!! really it very Good ,Have you any outlete in Lahore ?

    Sana (Film Star)
    34 Gulburg ,Lahore

  11. Ayaz Shah says:

    I suggest you list your service with FoodCourt.Pk

  12. shabana khalil says:

    assslam alikum sadia i saw u in zuqu zindigi program sadia can u plz tell me that ur service is also available in karachi port area kindly reply me i m w8ng

    allah bless u

  13. MRS. ismat waheed says:

    SALAM,I SAW U ON ZAUQ TV,U R DOIN GR8 JOB.I NEED UR HELP PLZ .I’M INTERESTD IN STARTING THIS TOO CUZ I CN COOK REALLY WELL.I WANA KNOW THAT WHEN PPL ASK ME TO PREPARE FOOD 4 THM,SO AM I SUPPOSE TO ASK THM TO GT THE PREPARATORY MATERIAL AS WELL AUR KHUD KHAREED KY BANAEN AUR PHR CHARGE KAREN?AP NY APNA START KS TARAH KIYA?AUR AP PER DISH KYA CHARGE KRTE HAIN?PLZ HELP ME THROUGH THIS
    waiting 4 ur rply
    021 6672582

  14. DANISH says:

    hi sadid i need for jop bike delivery 03452490955

  15. DANISH says:

    i need jop delivery plz call 03452490955

  16. Jamil Khan says:

    Dear Sadia,

    What are the charges for lunchbox to our office full style address as follows:
    Skymark Shipping & Trading Co.,
    Skymark Tower, 5th. Floor, K.C.H.S. Block 7/8,
    Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
    Office Tel: 34542810-11
    Cell: 0333 3113214

    Please reply or call us tomorrow morning so we can place order for lunch boxes.
    Looking forward to hear urgently

    Brgds
    Jamil Hashmat Khan
    projects@skymarkshipping.com
    0333 3113214

  17. asad says:

    Will any one tell the same service in lahore

  18. Mishi says:

    Mr. Asad,

    For the service in Lahore you can contact me on 0300-4005287.

    Regards,

    Mishi

  19. Rosi says:

    Your numbers are not working :( I have to order

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

