Special NIC for Disabled Persons

specialNIC

President of Pakistan has inaugurated the Special NIC (National Identity Card) Project for special persons/disabled persons on August 10’ 2009. Special Persons can get this special NIC from any of NADRA (National Database and Registration Authority) branch offices throughout Pakistan on the basis of disability certificate. The disability certificate can be obtained from Ministry of Social Welfare (NCRDP) and also from Provincial or District Social Welfare Offices. This card will enable special persons to get benefits from Govt.’s beneficiary programs.

About iampakistan
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Network Guru, Web Architect

138 Responses to Special NIC for Disabled Persons

  1. Junaid says:

    Thanks Pakistan , these are some of the few steps that we disabled people require form our country especially the discount job and treatments beside i would like to suggest that if the new constructions including smallest shop and biggest plaza and resedencial and shoping complex have easy wheel chair friendly enviornment will be the greatest and biggest step towards the hepling disability and special Import duty Consecisson of 45% in total for the impot will be helpfull as we can atleast fo a bussiness purpose and free 100% free no-duty for disaled Transport import vehicles and other items 100% free. there will be nothing left if all these are to be meet. Hope for a Wheel Chair friendly Pakistan.
    Pakistan ( Zinda-abad ).

  2. waseem hyeder says:

    i need a job i got accident 2years ago,
    lost my arm completly through to shoulder.
    im graduate,in arts.
    plz arrange job for me in govt.sec,in my allted quota.

  3. waseem hyeder says:

    salam my name is waseem hyeder,i need a job i
    got accident 2years ago,at multan highway.
    lost my arm completly through to shoulder.
    im graduate,in arts.i have experiance of pvt compnies.
    plz arrange job for me in govt.sector,in my alloted quota.

  4. muhammad azam says:

    sir,
    Kindly informed me regarding required disablity for issuing the CNIC

  5. syed Gul Husnain says:

    Respected Sir,
    I beg to say that, i have lost my disability certificate from ncrdp. how can i get a new certificate.kindly inform me as soon as possible sir.

  6. ASAD ULLAH KHAN says:

    dear sir
    from wher i get the disability certificate of NCRDP.
    and i have also a normal nic pl z grid me

  7. Muhammad khawar Abbas says:

    sir,i hawe passed my m.sc (physics) examination last year now i am doing m.phil from university of agriculture fsd please help me in finding job so that i can able to become good and useful citizen and also continue further studies.

  8. KHALID MAJEED says:

    Respected sir,

    It is stated that my brother named Muhammad ashraf is mentally disable. I am also interested to get disable certificate for issuance of NADRA NIC card. please help me and intimate how I get the certificate form NCDRP for my disable brother.
    it is also added that i am residing at wah cantt distt rawalpindi.

    Thanks.

    khalid majeed

  9. Iqbal Ahmed says:

    Respected Sir,
    I m living out of country, I would like to know that,
    How can i make this disability certificate card?
    kindly inform me.
    Best Regards
    IQBAL AHMED
    ( BRAZIL )

  10. JUNAID WARIS says:

    Hello! Dear sir!
    I am deaf and Dumb

  11. Asim mahmood says:

    Dear.sir l am deaf and dumb l education to matriculation l post to junior clerk l government Employment 2percent quota disable persons. l unemployment 15 ago not. l Govt, officers Applications not job

    name.Asimmahmood

    Address.454 .shad bag.Lahore

  12. Asim mahmood says:

    Dear sir
    l am deaf and dumb l education to matriculation l post to junior
    clerk l government employment 2percent quota disable persons l unemployment 15ago not. l Govt, officers applications not job

    name.Asimmahmood

    Address.454.shad bagh.Lahore

  13. rashid ali says:

    a.a
    dear sir i am disable person sir i request u i need a motorwheelchair to move easyle sir am not able to move to one side to onther p.l.z sir provide me a wheel chair i am very thank ful to u sir p.l.z reply me

  14. rashid ali says:

    dear sir i have 3 brother and 1 sister sir need a help for u p.l.z sir i wait u and ur kindness

  15. Rana Adnan Ahmad says:

    respected sir,

    two years ago,in a accident i loss my backbone lumber spime in this way i am a dis able in heavy works. i m a graduate from baha ud din zakariya univercity multan.i need a job.hopping very much to recieve an affirmative responce.

  16. Zeeshan Ali says:

    salam dear sir!
    my name zeeshan ali,i need a job i
    got accident 2years ago,at multan highway.
    lost my arm completly through to shoulder.
    im graduate,in arts.i have experiance of pvt compnies.
    plz arrange job for me in govt.sector,in my alloted quota…. Thank You

  17. Anil says:

    I am everyday at home and i am understand at home. I am thinking a job for world.

  18. Anil says:

    I am everyday at home and i am understand at home. I am everyday and thinking a Job for world.

  19. STEP says:

    All graduate disabled person, please send your CVs on atif.sheikh@step.org.pk asap

    Cheers
    Atif

  20. Faisal bashir says:

    i am disable person left leg and left hand

  21. Faisal bashir says:

    i am disable

  22. Aslam-o-Alikum: I am an honest boy. I say that available on request. Will be provided if required? I do work hard with honesty and integrity. Respect others and be respected. I am excellent skilled in the latest computer technology. I am person having physical disability. I am a Disable person. My Massage for all people, that Disability is no any Problem. I know Computer Composing and Graphics Designing, All Windows & Software Installations ; MS Office, MS Word, MS Excel, MS Power Point, Inpage (Urdu), Internet + E-mail, Corel Draw, PDF Editing, PDF Converting, Data Entry. 2 years Experience in Computer Composing Books Specially Arabic, Urdu, Punjabi, Math, Physics, English, Etc. 1 Year Working Experience in Computer Software Installation & Hardware. 2 years working Experience in Computer Internet + E-mail. 1 year Experience Graphic Designing in Corel DRAW. 1 year Experience in Data Entry. Computer Operator, Internet+E-mail, Database. Computer Typing Speed in English & Urdu 30, 35 Words per minutes. If you have any jobs of Computer to me, or Online Job, or Internet Job, Please contact me. E-mail: adrees_ch1981@yahoo.com, composing_books2004@yahoo.com

  23. Shaheen Kausar says:

    Salaam,
    My name is Shaheen Kousir, I am a women with disability, I have done Masters in English. Now i am searching for job to make my life easy. So please help me to find a job in the 2% quota which is reserved for the persons with disabilities, and i hope that i ll get a job from this quota because its my right.

  24. Um-Farwa says:

    Salaam,
    My name is Um-Farwa, I did Master in Political Science, I am women with disability and now need a govt job, I want to get the a job of a govt teacher which is very suitable for me, so please try to help me to get the job from disabled quota which is only reserved for persons with disabilities.

    With Kind Regards,
    Um-Farwa

  25. Farrukh Mansoor says:

    Salaam,
    My name is Farrukh mansoor, I am a deaf man, I have done B.A. Now i am searching for Govt job to make my life easy. Please help me to find a job in the 2% quota (data entry job). soon relpy me

  26. sadia says:

    I am a girl and i am disable i have expriance as a Computer Opratoe 5 year . i need the job

  27. waheed says:

    i m waheed . effected by both legs. b.com from haley collage lahore
    seeking for a job.
    ph 03334301773

  28. waheed says:

    i m waheed . effected by both legs . b.com from haley collage.
    seeking for job.
    ph 03334301773

  29. M. YASIR QURESHI says:

    I’m 31 years old, hearing impaired, special person. After Middle school I qualified courses Electrician, Photography & Computer. I am looking for an appropriate Govt Job. Please guide. Thanks

  30. M. YASIR QURESHI says:

    I’m 31 years old, hearing impaired, special person. After Middle school I qualified courses Electrician, Photography & Computer. I am looking for an appropriate Govt Job. Please guide. Thanks

    Mobile: 03365439223

  31. sadiya says:

    sir
    i m from bulandshahr (up) i m suffering from polio .i study in bca final yr n want to a job so pls help me

  32. sadiya says:

    sir
    i m from bulandshahr (up) i m suffering from polio .i study in bca final yr n want to a job so pls help me

    mo.9412596071

  33. Rana Taimoor Ali says:

    Sir , I done my inter level just now with 60 % . I am from Piplan dist. Mianwali . I am suffering from Polio since childhood . I need more study . But there is no special seat in srdgodha university for me . I want to study in BS IT please help me . what can I do now ?

    I shall very thankful to you .
    my number is 0314-3910390
    email : sirftaimoor@hotmail.com

  34. Syed kifayat ullah says:

    Sir i became disabled a few years ago as i fire caught me at my home, i lost my hope and thought that i”m totally useless and i don”t have right to live but my parents encouraged me…
    I”m just burnt and my right arms”s hand is not functioning well, so kindly help me to get a suitable job as i”m graduated in science.
    If you can help me to find a department where i can get treatment of surgery for free and a suitable job, i”ll be thankful to you in my whole life.
    Cell: 03008310948
    Sms:03128310948

  35. akhtar a khan says:

    i am disabled by childhood and i am high qulified i have done LL.B and MA in political sciences but still i am looking for job than what is the use of getting higher education even though there are posts i hope one day will come when i will on job

  36. Babar Ahmad Khan says:

    Hi ,

    My brother(26) and I (34) live in Karachi , Sindh, Pakistan .I am a minor case of Autism
    and my younger brother is deaf of one ear .We both are disabled .
    I am fickled minded and he can hear properly .
    What we do get us registered in disability section ?
    Please tell us the procedure and evidences do we require to get us registrated disabled .
    Thank you .

    Reply me asap .

  37. m arif says:

    distt nowshera NADRA office dont issue specail card for one eye disabled peoples. why?

  38. shah ismail says:

    me Qudrati tor par mazoor hon, or BA, b kia he aur madrsa se deni Taleem b ki he, pakistan GVT ko chahiay k mujhe job de, adress, dist batgram Teh Allai, p/o kanai. phoon 0345 2223312

  39. sajid says:

    I M MPHIL,MA.BA HONOUR IN ISLAMIC STUDIES FROM ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD .GOVT OF PAKISTAN GIVE ME JOB IN MY QUOTA.I M VISUSLLY DISABLED.SAJID MAHMOOD S/O FAZAL RAHIM PAK CHOWK ZAROBI (SAWABI).PH NO :03335174751

  40. I am a full disabled special person. I belong to a middle class family. I use Wheel Chair to move around.Whenever there are programms in family and friends, I can’t take part and live behind at home. But I can’t go any where without some ones help to push my Wheel Chair. Due to this reason I am suffering from Inferiority complex. I am very thankful to the Govt: of Pakistan for giving special attention to Special Persons enabling them to move by themselve by permitting them to get a vehicle without duty. Kindly tel me how I can buy a car of my own, so that I will be able to live like normal persons, and those who don’t care for me, will like to be with me.

    Dera Ismail Khan my brother P.T.C.L. Ph:# 0966-712110

  41. Syed Kifayat Ullah Shah Bukhari says:

    Please help me how to apply for a car

  42. Dear and so respectable sir aslam-o-alaikum I am imtiaz Ali samejo from pano akil i am a dissable person + Graduation And also so poor kindly i am requesting you to please
    give me any chance of job i have skill of ms office, Graphics and Internet user so kindly provide me any source of income as i can improve my tallent.
    Otherwise give motor rickshaw as i can earn and live well please help me i am in trouble please contact with me on my cell number 0305-313445.
    For this good act of kindness i shall be very thanks full of you.
    @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@THANKS@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

  43. zaheer says:

    Subject: Application for Appointment on Handicapped Quota

    Dear Sir,
    Having come to know through reliable sources that some posts of above mentioned are lying vacant under your Kind control. I offer my services for the same.
    I am handicapped but due disability. I have passed matriculation with science.
    It is therefore requested that I may please be appointed on handicapped Quota basis
    You are requested that I may please be appointed and his step will be benefit for the handicapped person the Bio-Data of mine as under,

    My particular is as bellow:

    Name: ZAHEER

    Father’s Name: ABDUL GHAFOOR

    Qualification: Matriculation with science

    Date of Birth: 21st Nov, 1983

    C.N.I.C: 42301-6244143-7

    Marital Status: Single

    Religion: Islam

    Domicile: Karachi south

    Contact no.: 0322-2280247

    Address: House no. 45/19 Street no.7 Ali Muhammad Muhallah
    Near Sheikh Masjid Kalri Lyari Karachi

    In the light of above facts if I am given a chance, I assure you that I will perform my duties honestly, and will leave no stone upturn to the best of my capacity.
    Thanking you sir in anticipation.

    Yours Faithfully

    ZAHEER

  44. M.Sadiq Odho says:

    sir this is M.sadiq odho i am disable person i want to study there is no any kind of source if u can help me then please do .this is my contact +923008083466

  45. Pervez Hussain says:

    How Can i Download that Form of this Certificate?

    My Cell:
    +923325826204

    My E-mail:
    pejhip@gmail.com

  46. Rizwan says:

    My Name Is Rizwan student of M.B.A in General Management and Finance and I am deeply Sufferred by Polio. But I Think I am Not a Disabled Person. So Dear Fellows Please try to work hard and try to make your weekness is your power and leave the beliuef on qouta, and here i want to tell you people that if you are disable person and have the knowlage of Computer and basic internet then you people can earn upto 15000-35000 in a month by working 4-6 Hours in a Day. if you think that you can then contact on the following email address

    email: babasayyan@gmail.com

  47. Rizwan says:

    if any body needs any consultancy then contact me on the following email: babasayyan@gmail.com

    and plz attach your C.V if possible in other case send your basic info.

    Good Luck and hop[e for the best.

    Good Bless To All of US

  48. Dasrat Kumar says:

    i am disabled person(completely blind from one side) & i am in 3rd year MBBS at chandka medical college, larkana. i am poor student & feeling difficulties so plz help me by granting disable funds. cell#03332797224.

  49. Dear Sir, From where i can get disability certificate.

  50. shakir ullah says:

    i m shakir ullah from mardan , facing post polio paralysis effecting left le.
    i m very poor student plz grant me funds, provid me job……
    Now i m the student of MBA (finance) in Abdul Wali khan university Mardan.

  51. shakir ullah says:

    i m shakir ullah from mardan , facing post polio paralysis effecting left leg.

    i m very poor student plz grant me funds, provid me job……
    Now i m the student of MBA (finance) in Abdul Wali khan university Mardan.

  52. RAFI KUNDI says:

    I APPRECIATED THE EFFERT OF ANY ORG AND ANY PERSON WHO HEALP THE SPECIAL PEOPLE.

  53. sikandar khan says:

    i am sikandar khan.i am disable from botht of legs. i am have passed B.A and i request for government to give speciple job.

    Thank you

  54. imran says:

    Aaslam o alaikum,
    sir mera naam imran gul ha,main mazor hon chalpir nhi skta meri age 20 hai
    mera diseble id card b bna ha mgr muje govrnement se koi help nhi
    mil rhi,mere father sahb ghareb insan ha mgr wo meri har khuwish puri krty ha mgr ma unh py boj nhi bna chahta,sir agar ap meri madt kren to ap ki bht mehrabani hogi,ma sari zindagi ap ko douay donga,sir plz help me,mera NIC 374067776475

  55. Iftikhar Hussain says:

    AOA,Sir.i am facing disabelty since 20 july 2000.Now i am going healthless.sir i have thre daughter no source of income,i am in deep trouble,kindly arrange a three wheeler motor cycle for me.i shall be thankful to you for your this act of kindness and pray for your long health.lift and prosperity.

    my cell number is +923455397402..
    plez telll me how i get this three wheeler motor cycle.

  56. farukh says:

    salam, i have been on wheel chair since 11 years and i have gotten a disability card issued by NADRA. I am interested to be aware about discount policy offered by PIA for domestic and foreign travels and second thing how to get this discounts.
    I am looking for to hear solid things from you.

  57. farukh says:

    salam, i have been on wheel chair since 11 years and i have gotten a disability card issued by NADRA. I am interested to be aware about discount policy offered by PIA for domestic and foreign travels and second thing how to get this discounts.
    I am looking for to hear solid things from u.

  58. syed abid hussain says:

    assalam o alaikum sir:
    mera naam syed abid hussain meri ak tang polio ki waja sy kamzor hai main chal phir bi sakta hon main ny karachi university sy B.A kiya hai lekin muje job nahi mil rahi buhat jaga apply kiya lekin koi responce nahi meri apse requst hai meri madad ki jae main khud kuch banna chahata hon or koshish bi karta hon govt of pakistan sy bi guzarish hai hamare jese log ke bare main bi sucha jae.thank u
    from,abid hussain
    cell no.03452444612
    nic no.4230109763933

  59. Romeel raza says:

    Sir, i am disabald for childhood . I am 1st year complet and 2nd year waiting rezult .sir plz give me a job .i am complte computer hardwere , softwers and 2 year expisnces for shopkeper . Sir plz help me and give me a job. Plz plz plz . Romeel raza s/o Ghulam shabbir . From lahore . Ph. 03016651412

  60. abdul rehman says:

    Abdul Rehman says:07,12, 2011
    Assalam o alaikum
    sir
    I am disable person sir, i have passed DAE Civil in Dera Ghazi Khan and now i nothing.plz sir i shall be thankx full for this kindnss/
    plz arrange job for me in govt.sector,in my alloted quota thank you,

    contact, no 03336484773,
    D G Khan

  61. afzaal ahmed says:

    Sir, I am really disable person after 2 year may date of birth Jan 1991. type of disability: Physical Nature of Disability : Post polio Paralysis lower limb .it is my request for finical help ( Best BISP for poor family in the country. please help for wheel chair / special three weel cycle for disable person.thanks

  62. Tahir says:

    Dear Concern,

    Kindly let me know is there any jobs for disable persons in your organization…disablity from left legs effected by polio. I have a Disable person certificate.

    if there is any job kindly contact me, these days i’m very depressed in thinking about the career of my my life..

    Tahir Hussain
    Cell # 0333-2406730

    Regards,

  63. Tahir says:

    Dear Concern,

    Kindly let me know is there any jobs for disable persons in your organization…disablity from left legs effected by polio. I have a Disable person certificate.

    if there is any job kindly contact me, these days i’m very depressed in thinking about the career of my my life..

    Tahir Hussain
    Cell # 0333-2406730

    Regards,

    Tahir

  64. afzaal.ahmed says:

    Sir, I am really disable person after 2 year may date of birth Jan 1991. type of disability: Physical Nature of Disability : Post polio Paralysis lower limb .it is my request for finical help ( Best BISP for poor family in the country. please help for wheel chair / special three weel cycle for disable person.thanks. My cell no. 0341-7643660

  65. Tahir says:

    salam,

    i am disable person
    with effected polio
    plz gave me a job

  66. Nasir Ali Majid says:

    i have a need of goverment job plz compromise with me i have a also i.d card of special person

    +923154641024

  67. mamoon says:

    i am disable i had an accident my right leg dislocated from hipp i need ajob i passed matric private mobile no:03215655967

  68. hamid says:

    i am disable deaf and dumb ,i need a job , i have done bachelor in fine art , and also other diploma’s certificate of computer courses please tell me about the job .my age is 28 ,and i want to become independent i am physically fit person but deaf .here is no 03005181516

  69. Ch. Khurram Ranian says:

    i m disable person and did LLB and M.A(Pol. Science). i m practcing advocate in Distt. Gujrat.
    i need some jobs.May very kindly help me

  70. Abdul Haseeb says:

    How to activate my bank ATM card, I am deaf..

  71. ASSLAM O ALIKUM I,m Disable i need job is there any jobs for disable persons in your organization so please Remember me
    I am looking for to hear solid things from u.

    47-C 12th Commercial Street, Phase II
    Ext., D.H.A Karachi.
    Contact: 0321-9118160.
    E-Mail: wahid_afridi2000@yahoo.com

    OBJECTIVE:
    ☼ A Young passionate evergeuitic cashier in a garments accessories
    Firm with a Skill of handling cash management issues, payrolls & clients accounts.
    Computer literal with a flair to learn and know how of MS Office Specially in MS Excel and word, eager to excel the career in similar capacity or equivalent.
    EDUCATION:

    ☼ H.S.C (Commerce) Intermediate Board of Karachi

    ☼ S.S.C (General) Board of Secondary Education Karachi

    ☼ B.A Still Study Board of Sind University

    COMPUTER SKILLS:

    ☼ Passed Six Month Course in MS-OFFICE Internet from Intra Digit
    College.

    ☼ Passed Two Month Course Peachtree Complete Accounts. From HMCA Govt Certificate

    EXPERIENCE:
    ☼ Still is working in “Saeed Trader’s” Manufactures & Importer’s Of Garment Accessories .As an Account Assistant and Data Entry

    ☼5 Month Working in Shipping Company “AirSeaLandLiner” as a Computer Data Entry Operator
    interest:
    ☼ Playing Cricket as a bats man
    ☼ Watching Amazing Movies
    ☼ Reading News Paper & Islamic History

    PERSONAL DATA:
    ☼ Father Name : Yarzali Afridi
    ☼ Religion : Islam
    ☼ Nationality : Pakistani
    ☼ Date of Birth : 7/4/1984
    ☼ Marital Status : Married
    ☼ N.I.C No : 42301-0558065-7
    ☼ Domicile : Peshawar

  72. Abid Hussain says:

    What is NCRDP,disable People of AJK are looking for provision of special CNIC but no provision of NCRDP disability certificate is over their

  73. sidrahanif says:

    me sidra hanif i m dsable person i want to job i m student of m.a economics plz help me for job

  74. Pingback: ハイバール・パフトゥンハー州Swabiスワビの障害者団体KMTが州・連邦政府に支援を訴え - News Topics on PWDs in Pakistan

  75. Mohammad Tariq Sheikh says:

    Mohammad Tariq Sheikh
    House # M 213/a Molaram Compound
    Malir City Karachi – 75050
    Contact # 0345-3192179

    Career Objective:-

    Because I am disable person due to which cannot work like other employees but as I am intelligent and have sound mental approach so work in an office by sitting there.

    Personal Information:-

    *Father’s name: Mohammad Shakir
    *Date of Birth: 08-02-1989
    *CNIC#: 42501-3900877-9
    *Domicile/Prc: Karachi, Sindh
    *Religion: Islam
    *Nationality: Pakistan
    *Martial status: Single
    *Gender: Male

    Academic Qualification:-

    *Appeared in B.com part 1 in university of Karachi.
    *Passed intermediate examination from the board of intermediate education Karachi.
    *Passed matriculation examination from the board of secondary education Karachi.

    Computer Skills:-

    *Ms Office
    *Adobe Photoshop
    *Internet

    Having:-
    *Special N.I.C card for Disabled person

  76. anwar ahmed hasni says:

    I am disabled person i have passed I.COM and having certificate of MS.OFFICE. I want govt job cell # 03432656691

  77. abdul wahid says:

    i am disable person knowladge about electrical wiring my father hasbeen died i need a job

  78. Sajid Ali Khan says:

    I am disabled person I need government job.
    Curriculum Vitae

    SAJID ALI KHAN.
    HOUSE NO 6, BLOCK NO.16,AREA 2/B,
    LANDHI NO.2, KARACHI.,
    CONTACT: 0300-2131073
    Mail Address: sajedali1968@gmail.com

    CAREER OBJECTIVE

    Join dynamic & progressive organization offer ample opportunities of diversities exposure enhancement skills of career growth.

    PERSONAL INFORMATION

    FATHER’S NAME : Yousuf Ali Khan
    DATE OF BIRTH : 23-08-1968
    C.N.I.C. NO. : 42201-0673775-1 (Disable)
    MARITAL STATUS : Married

    ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS

     B. Com from University of Karachi
     Intermediate from Board of Intermediate Education Karachi.
     Metric from Board of Secondary Education Karachi.

    COMPUTER SKILLS

     Computer Operating Windows 2000,XP,Windows 7
     MS Office
    o MS Excel
    o MS Word
    o MS Power Point
    o MS Access
     Internet
     Networking in Windows 2000 & XP
     Trouble-shooting of PCs & Printer
     Maintenance & assembling branded & unbranded PCs
     Browsing Searching & E-Mail

    LANGUAGE(s)

    Urdu/English (R/W)

  79. Sajid Ali Khan says:

    I am disable please provide me government Job as soon as posible.

  80. Sajid Ali Khan says:

    I have CNIC No.42201-0673775-1 I am disabled

  81. Ayaz khan says:

    i want a job plz sir im marrid.
    2 saal huwe hai card Banaya h but Abi tak joB nhi mili .
    My MoBile Numbare…
    03360246217.
    Thank u

  82. Ayaz khan says:

    Sir im computer cours is Ms word Exsl
    Milti Media.
    hard wher soFtwer

  83. Qaiser Abbas says:

    I am Qaiser Abbas main disable hoo main ny matric kia hova hova hai mujhe job milni chiay

  84. sir g plz mare help kary maindisabel hn mugha nadra waly id card nah bana kr dy rahy plz help me my number 03009149743 frm wah cantt

  85. Allah ditta says:

    sir i am disable person and i have no job i am BA and computer cca course please give me job in bahawal pur or bahawal nager disst

  86. Allah ditta says:

    my contact no 03007138023

  87. Najma saand says:

    Salam my name is najma mene id card banwaya hoa ha mgr wo diablty ka nh ha to kia men dobara wo banwaon?agr gov meri help kr skti ha to wrna nh

  88. Ali Gul Solangi says:

    respect fully i beg to say that i am disable from right and i am also unemployment please help me for giving a job at disable person quata.
    ali gul solangi conncect no.
    03443427813
    03039797996

  89. abdul rehman says:

    sir g mugha job ke zururat hai i am disable prson my num 03110999069

  90. muhammad usman says:

    assalam u
    alaikum sir, mujhe disable
    certificate banana hay
    lekin koe bhe meri madad
    nahen kar raha mein kya
    karun barae mehar bani
    kar k mujhe is jagah ka
    pata bata dain mein
    karachi mein rehta hun ye
    idara karachi mein kahan
    par hay mujhe iska
    address bata dain bohat
    mehar bani hogi is gmail id
    par send kar dain
    usmanmuhammad970@
    gmail.com Shukrya.
    Your Name: muhammad
    usman

  91. Most Respectfully says, I big to say that I’m disable from left Arm.My Qualification is B.com and now I’m seeking Job in any Public sector.kindly help me.I belong to very poor family. I’m waiting your answer my cell No=03234556072

  92. muhammad liaqat says:

    my name is liaqat i am FSC i am i am unfit or disable i need a job please help me i belong saijpur haripur
    03135875300

  93. Noman Thebo says:

    is card se disables ko kiya faeda howa kuch bhi nahe men ne bhi banwaya tha k shayad kuch na kuch ho men 8 sal se job dhon raha hon par aaj tak kuch bhi nahe howa is card par ek thapa lagane se disables k sare masael hal nahe hon ge

  94. Murtaza says:

    plz guide me, how can I get disable certificate in multan, from which deptt?

  95. My Name Anwer Ayub Khan iI need Goverment Job Plz help me
    my NIC IS 42301-45558555-7
    CELL NO, 03343606437

  96. saira says:

    I am a girl and i am disable i have expriance as a Computer Opratoe 5 year . i need the job 03435911528

  97. saira says:

    is card se disables ko kiya faeda howa kuch bhi nahe men ne bhi banwaya tha k shayad kuch na kuch ho men 8 sal se job dhon raha hon par aaj tak kuch bhi nahe howa is card par ek thapa lagane se disables k sare masael hal nahe hon ge

  98. kamran says:

    I NEED A JOB,
    Home: H # 22, St # 44 Mohallah Lahori Chori Gharan Chahmiran Lahore
    Phone # : 0334-8021506 -@ 0315-9516800
    E-Mail: kamrangoori@gmail.com.

    Personal Data
    Name: Kamran Ikram Father Name: Muhammad Ikram
    NIC: 35202-6042891-3 Date Of Birth: 15 July 1984
    Nationality: Pakistani Starus : Single
    Language: Urdu, Punjabi, English Religion : Islam
    ( APPLY A DISABLE QUTA )

    Educational Background

     Intermediate of Commerce ( I.COM )
    From Bise Lahore
    Professional Experiences
     New Shalimar Steel Industries (Pvt) Ltd.
    Job Specifications and Responsibilities:
    • To Maintain the Customers Accounts
    • Maintaining the Record of all Expenses of the Company
    • Data Entry Operator
    • Computer Operetor
     Lahore Chember Of Commerce Labard.

     Data Entry Officer

     CSR
    ( Customer Service Representative)

    Computer Skills

     Good Command on Ms Word and Ms Excell.
     Good command on Operating the different software
     Good command on internet
    References

    References will be Available on Request

  99. zainullah says:

    Respectable Sir..I am a handicapped student..i have done inter and also different courses of computer..like Ms office graphics..Autocad etc..Now a days i have many compulsion.due to these compulsion i need job..i will be very thankfull of you..plz help me in this…
    Zainullah khattak
    Key Qualification: Inter(pre medical)
    coputer skill: Ms office,, graphics,,AutoCad..Corel draw Adobe photoshop etc…
    Contact: 03411240935..03156266268
    Email: zainullahktk6@gmail.com

  100. ijaz khan says:

    asalam o alaikon janab mai disable ho mai nai DIT bamagha FA kiya hai ap se guzaresh hai mujai job chahei.to af ke mehrobani hogi

  101. gohar says:

    To get special NADRA card for disabled person, you are directed to get first

    (1) Ordinary NADRA I.D Card
    (2) NCRDP Certificate.

    Registration with NCRDP will enable you to fight for government service under 2% disabled quota and other special facilities promised by the government. NCRDP Certification is a procedure to appear against the medical assessment board to get official verification whether you are “Disabled” or not. The medical assessment boards are usually worked in district hospitals of your city. In Lahore; Services Hospital is fulfilling this service. (please verify the hospital in your city) According to your certain type of disability, the Medical Assessment Board will examine and recommend a suitable job for you with or without vocational training and/or appropriate treatment for your rehabilitation (if required).

    Normally, the registration form can be obtained from Department of Psychiatric Treatment for Children, Services Hospital, Lahore (please verify the location in your city). The filled form can be deposited at the same desk only on Mondays and Tuesdays. The Medical Assessment Board usually meets every Thursday. If you are qualified As Verified Disabled, a proper certificate will be issued to you within 2-3 days.

    After getting NCRDP Certificate, you can apply for the Special NADRA Card for Free. Simply go to NADRA office with (1) Your original ordinary NADRA I.D Card (2) Your original NCRDP Certificate (with photo copy). After successfully completing this procedure, you will get your Special NADRA Card within a week or so. The new card will have the same number as your ordinary NADRA I.D Card.

  102. Moheb says:

    salam,from where i can get disability certificate in karachi plz tell me the address

  103. Zia ullah khan says:

    My qualification is MA History (b ed) .mein beroz gar hun.pls ap mery help karen.my conect number is 03023967399
    ID NUMBER.3830283181403

  104. Zia ullah khan says:

    Pls help me

  105. Musharaf Husain says:

    dear sir,
    with due respect that. please create one window operation system for disable. how disable person find his rights ?. where is disable person facilitate centers ?. where is disable person jobs ?. where is disable person parking in shopping area ?. where is disable person basic education system ?. how can travel disable person in public transport ?.

  106. Moheb says:

    Salam sir,is there any rule which gives disabled person extra time on board exam?because I got 86% in matric and just because of shortage of time I can’t complete my paper s and got 66%
    If yes,so sir please let me know
    By the way I’m handicapp(I write with my elbows)

  107. Qaiser Khan says:

    I have passed examines BA economics complete
    so msc final remaning please
    give me job cricket playing

  108. abubakar abid noor says:

    i need a job i am disabled physically
    i am bcs hons graduated with 3.57 gp
    FROM KOHat

  109. Pingback: Martial Arts Training In Karachi Pakistan Weather | Xtreme MMA Training

  110. Avdul jabbar says:

    I am a disable person.i am m.com qualified.plz help in searching suitable job.03206551978

  111. ayub says:

    hi sir m ayub forf charsdda

  112. Malik Imran says:

    Hi dear sir .
    Request that I am disable and master in English also different diploma in computer .
    But I have no job plz help me f u can .
    Imran from swat pak .
    My cell 03339498107
    Thank u.

  113. I am a male and i am disable i have expriance as a study in matric Computer 10 year . i need the job
    03152643227

  114. My particular is as bellow:

    Name: Abdul Rauof

    Father’s Name: Late Master Rasool Bux

    Qualification: Middle Passed

    Date of Birth: 06,03, 1989

    C.N.I.C: 41306-3562650-7

    Marital Status: Single

    Religion: Islam

    Domicile: Hyderabad Sindh

    Contact no: 03023261622

  115. I Am Abdul RAuof Tallpur Form Villege Doomra Bagrani And I am A disabled Aggo 20 yers Sir pls Take Me Job Me Have Expirince Computer Mantance

  116. jawaid says:

    Zardare Kuty ke Nsal na APna Mental hona ka Kun Nahi Banwya ab tak ?

  117. mera card bna hi ya nhi mera cinc namber yay hi3210382905476

  118. my card bna ya nhi cinc namber3210382905476

  119. Naqqash says:

    Dear sir
    l am a disable person l education to matriculation l post to junior
    clerk l government employment 2percent quota disable persons l unemployment 15ago not. l Govt, officers applications not job

  120. mai aik mazoor hon aur koi job nahi milti hai plz meri help karin malli bihe aur job ki bihe kafi disturb hon mother ill hai plz rabta 03057895940.help walay admi is number per help karin plz.

  121. Dear Respected Sir
    I’m disabled man I have no one right leg.
    My right leg was cutting in an accident.
    I’m very poor man
    And living in a rental home government no given me any support after my disability
    +923006170296
    Sialkot

  122. Sir
    I’m disabled my right leg was cutting in an accident.
    I written applications to CM Punjab
    And PM Pakistan Mian Nawaz Sharif sahib but hearing me
    I’m living in rental home with own family I have no personal home
    I’m living in very poor condition.
    Government no hearing my request I’m very worry please servey my conditions
    And help me please
    Contact
    +923006170296
    Zubbair Ali Aftab
    Sialkot

  123. ABDUL MALIK says:

    sir iam a disable person my birth in the right legh in the polio
    but i need a job goverment

  124. Wahdat Khan says:

    AOA. MA DANY PEER SE MAZOOR HOU.. ABI TAk MUJE KHUKOMATE PAKISTAN SE KOI MARAT NAHI MELI????PLZ

  125. Atiq ur rahman says:

    Sir mara disable i d cad ha kia ma smart cad banwao to us pa be disable parsn ke mohar laga ge plz canfarme

  126. Atiq ur rahman says:

    Sir smart cad pa be disable ke mohar hote ha

  127. Syed Shahid Ali Pasha says:

    I am a physically IMPAIRED person and have smart CNIC. Can any one guide from where I can get a ID card for the disabled.I live in Karachi North Nazimabad.

  128. Syed Shahid Ali Pasha says:

    Hopefully will get the reply soon

  129. S S A PASHA says:

    STILL WAITING FOR THE REPLY

  130. Rizwan says:

    sir in me se 1 hon meri tang me polio he. keya me ye card bnwa skta hon ?

  131. S S A PASHA says:

    SYED SHAHID ALI PASHA

    ADD:-B 75 Block “ H“ North Nazimabad

    Karachi :- 0323-3366150 E Mail:- ssapasha@Hotmail.com

    CNIC :- 42101-06749329

    OBJECTIVE:-

    To work in an organization that need hard work and challenges

    Education:-Matric from Karachi board

    Inter from Karachi board

    B A Karachi University

    M B A Virtual University

    EXPERIENCE:-

    Worked in a private school for almost three years and used to teach key

    Subjects e g English Maths Physics and Chemistry.

    CANON INTERNATIONAL :- Manufacturers and exporters of Leather Goods

    Governed the office and factory affairs for almost nine years.

    Used to do almost all the office work there.

    ALLIED BANK LTD :- Commercial Bank

    Joined the bank in Feb, 2004 and till date working there and doing general banking and customer services.

    Efficiently manage the daily routine work of the branch.Deals with customers in a pleasant way.Helps the coworkers in daily work and performances.

    ADDITIONAL SKILLS:-

    Fluent in both written and spoken English.

    Can do office correspondence effectively.

    Good working knowledge of Microsoft Office.

    Can operate PEACHTREE SOFTWARE of Accounting.

    Good presentation skills.

    Ability to take any amount of work load without any pain.

    HOBBIES:-

    Reading books and surfing the internet for educational purposes.

    Watching National Geographic to know about people and places.

    References:- Would be furnished on demand.

  132. Nadeem Ahmad Ch. says:

    AOA, 4nds any information about disability or disable related documents i.e Disable CNIC card or Disable Medical Certificate, contact me what to do for making your CNIC or Disable Certificate, Nadeem Ahmad Ch. 0306-7903725

  133. Nazia says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am disable by right leg due to polio when i was few months kids, i have certificate by authorized but i have note applied for ID CARD yet, currently i am working in private company & but i am looking for govt job, i can handle import / export working, documentation, communication through phone / computer.

    Tks
    Nazia
    onenine_9@hotmail.com

  134. Mr Riaz khan says:

    My tekit canfurom to Mandy Kara karam Karachi to kahnewal

  135. Zafar Simab says:

    Salam Sir,
    Mazoor (Disable) Students K Liye Smart ID Card Mein B Special Smart Card Banta He Kia,
    >Zafar Simab From Lakki Marwat KPK
    03149240404

  136. bestcyberlawyer says:

    for rights of special persons i have filed writs in Lahore high before Chief Justice for implementation employment act 1981, 2012, 2015, which says every commercial, government and industrial establishment have recruit 3% disabled person if not they will deposit fine equal to monthly income, into the special fund. writs are appreciated by justice and entertained. Friends i request to join me in this great cause. even i request to join the case in high court.

Leave a Reply

