31st National Games 2010

31st National Games started on 25 December, 2010. Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s (KP) Mr. Owais Ahmad Ghani inaugurated Mega Event in a colorful opening ceremony at Qayyum Stadium in Peshawar.

7 venues has been selected for largest ever national games events this year including Peshawar, Mardan, Khanpur Lake, Abbotabad, Islamabad.

15 teams from all over Pakistan are participating in this mega event organized by department of sports including

1- Sindh
2- Baluchistan
3- Pak Navy
4- Pak Army
5- Islamabad
6- Gilgit Baltistan
7- Pak Airforce
8- Railways
9- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
10- AJK
11- Police
12- H.E.C.
13- Punjab
14- FATA
15- Wapda

7 days event will be end on December 31st, 2010 in a grand closing ceremony. For event details and game updates please visit the official website http://www.nationalgames.com.pk

About iampakistan
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Network Guru, Web Architect

One Response to 31st National Games 2010

  1. Pakistani says:

    very good job. this website is very informative and positive. one can see your love with Pakistan and Pakistanis. May Allah(SWT) bless upon you. our nation need people like you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: