Free Education for Deserving Students at Danish school

 

Govt of Punjab has taken another step towards the betterment of needy, poor, deserving and talented students in province by starting this great educational project “Danish School System” under the Food Support Programme, children of registered families would be provided all facilities free of cost.

1st school has been inaugurated by CM Punjab at Rahim Yar Khan.

The education upto FSc classes would be imparted in these schools and under this system every school would be english medium adding religious courses would also be started in these schools. The students would be educated in two shifts in Danish schools and they would also have free boarding and lodging facilities.

Danish Schools will give admission to the children from low income (Less then Rs.6000/- per month) families.

About iampakistan
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Network Guru, Web Architect

15 Responses to Free Education for Deserving Students at Danish school

  1. amina says:

    May Allah grant the supervising authorities all the success in Danish School project as Pakistan really needs project like this to highlight the talent we have. Ameen

  2. Kamran says:

    Mr. Shabaz Sharif effort to revolutionize the educational system is a concrete step but I have a suggestion for perfection in this regard; I noticed Mr. CM theory of helping just the poor is incompetent due to making rest of the nationals feeling unjust; In Pakistan we have imbalanced treatment by most departments, recommendation and bribery works on and under tables. He is too unintentionally doing somewhat the same.

    In Europe and America they have state sponsored schools where rich and poor study together and are free to all along to it they too have private schools for elites if one like to enroll themselves.

    My request to the Punjab chief minister is not to start dividing societies and make a scale to equalize them instead. By the way private schools justifies themselves due to fewer state schools or they are not good enough. Most private schools are not sincere and are merely businesses. You need to have stricken control of Medical, Education and Religion by investing your efforts in funding them to have Pakistanis served rightfully and not to make them suffer.

    May ALLAH protect Shabaz Shariff for he is a sincere leader and we thank him for it.

  3. I appreciate this step taken by Shehbaz Sharif and salute his efforts regarding development of education at primary level. How can I be the part of this campaign ?? Is there any chance for the people like me who wants to do some voluntary work in education?? I pray to Allah to give him strength to fulfil his dream and give him a team of sincere and dedicated people.

  4. what are the fee of Msc ?
    kindly inform me.

  5. ABDUL HAQ BHANBHRO says:

    My dear sir,I wanna to study in this institute because iam poor my father cant affort my fees

  6. faiza says:

    danish school islambad phon number

  7. ashfaqali says:

    may GOD give fruit for those guys who participate each and every effort in it.(ameen)

  8. Rahib ali says:

    i m rahib i want to get free aducation in danish school if any perso kows about the adv..thanks

  9. KAM says:

    @Rahib: You have to be very poor to get state of the art free education (Danish School) in Pakistan. Can you imagine this, I do not think it is practical. Until unless affair are not just, it can never work-out.

  10. Umair Khan says:

    i am a very poor my father work as driver please please please help me i am free admission in u r school

  11. Ingrid says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your website. It seems like some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Appreciate it

  12. yousaf sahi says:

    ma 9th class ka student ho plz mari madat kra ma parna chata ho mari ami fout ho gai ha mara abu muja nh pra raha plz mari madat kra plz ap ki marbani ho ge muj pr ma apni country ka laiakuch kr na chata ho

  13. yousaf sahi says:

    ya mara cel num ha plz mari help kro plz 03037865220

  14. Aamir Mughal says:

    Plz mugy btain k agr mai Danish school banana chahu to us k process kiya hy meri zati aik kanaal ki building plz
    03084460884

  15. Raja Nabeel Anjum says:

    I m a orphan. I wanna to study but my family cannt affort me. Any one can help me. Plz contect me03481543692. I m waiting for your help. Plz dont ignore me.

Leave a Reply

